Customer Reviews (82)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Carpets and windows cleaning

Verified Review

Im very happy with the cleaning of the carpets and windows. Great service,friendly man ? Would highly recommend.

Location: TN24
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Day to day cleaning in our shop

Verified Review

The service given is always high. When they notice other things that are not on our generic cleaning list they will mentioned it and action if we wish. They are always willing to help/support our needs. What is always nice is they give 100% @ their job but also get along with our team. Thank you for your continued service, which is greatly appreciated.

Location: TN24
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Office cleaning

Verified Review

Thank you MCCS for all your help. My office looks lovely and the smell is amazing! Will definitely contact you next month. Great job guys. Thanks.

Location: TN24
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Communal areas and window cleaning for a residential estate

Verified Review

Very professional contractor, provided a detailed and accurate quotation and kept the agreement, providing great service for over 2 years running. They can help with anything from a small carpet wash to a deep clean end of tenancy. Highly recommended!

Location: TN24
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Carpets cleaned

Verified Review

Extremely professional and polite. My carpets look and smell amazing . Thankyou. Will use again.

Location: TN23
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

End of tenancy clean

Verified Review

Friendly professional service, the flat looked better then when I first moved in, both inside and out. Martin and the team are highly recommended.

Location: TN23
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.5

Completely cleaning an empty bungalow prior to new buyers moving in

Verified Review

I was very impressed by the standard achieved by this Company. The oven was like new. A detailed quote was given after Martin came to see what was required, and that was the final price paid. A very pleasant hard working couple. I would recommend using this Company.

Location: TN24
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

End of Tenancy Cleaning

Verified Review

Martin and his team did an excellent job. All done up to highest standards. And all done within agreed time schedule. Also a pleasant communication during proposal and pre cleaning schedule. Strongly recommend MCCS Cleaning Service as we have been able to compare to other companies previously contracted for End of Tenancy Cleaning , MCCS Cleaning Service is by far the best we have contracted.

Location: TN23
Reviewed in: February 2022
9

House Cleaning

Verified Review

I sold my house and asked MCCS to scrub the kitchen and vacuum/wash the carpets before the new owners move in. Martin and his team were punctual, friendly and did a great job! I would have no hesitation in recommending them!

Location: TN23
Reviewed in: February 2022
9

Prince Albert Apartments

Verified Review

Very courteous and conscientious workers. Very competitive pricing, extremely good response and office back up.

Location: TN24
Reviewed in: November 2021