Customer Reviews (108)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Gas Fire Removal and Capping

Verified Review

Great service from Paul today on short notice. Exceptional service from start to finish. I highly recommend McGrath Heating Service!

Location: SE3
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Gas check and certificate issue

Verified Review

Very efficient and prompt service. Would recommend for sure.

Location: DA15
Reviewed in: November 2022
9.5

Boiler Installation

Verified Review

Installation of new boiler completed fast and efficiently to the agreed price. Great company!

Location: SE3
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Removal of two had appliances, with pipes capped and checked

Verified Review

Paul was very friendly, efficient and helpful and conducted himself and the work in a professional way. He even arranged for the appliances to be taken away for no extra charge!

Location: SE9
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Installing a new boiler

Verified Review

Very friendly and efficient, Paul and Darren did a great job installing a new boiler and fixing a radiator valve. The follow-up service from Paul was also excellent - available and happy to explain stuff, he really went the extra mile to see the job through. Recommend.

Location: SE10
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Boiler repair

Verified Review

Paul was very responsive, efficient, friendly and super professional! Thank you very much Paul!

Location: BR3
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.75

New boiler fitted and pipework moved to garage

Verified Review

Paul and his team were extremely professional and thorough from the beginning. In the initial consultation we discussed various ways that the work could be done. He guided us through the options and helped us to decide the best place to install with regards to the new pipework that would need to be put in place. His team were polite and organised and they made sure to leave their work space clean and tidy at the end of the day. All of the agreed work was carried out in full, within the planned timeframe and to a very high standard. We would definitely recommend Paul and his team.

Location: SE12
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Yearly Service on boiler plus repair of toilet flushing mechanism

Verified Review

Paul, what a nice man so polite and friendly. He has serviced my boiler and other jobs over the last few years all done in a clean and friendly way. One of the best

Location: SE12
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Fixing boiler

Verified Review

Paul was fantastic, would highly recommend, we had a series of engineers out to try and resolve the issue with our boiler but had no joy, Paul instantly helped us out, resolving where possible, even if the problem was only resolvable by contacting the manufacturer. Lovely trustworthy and honest would sum up our experience. Paul is also very available and easy to contact that made the entire process so much easier!

Location: SE18
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Gas boiler annual service

Verified Review

Very satisfied. Paul was very professional and went above and beyond to answer all our questions regarding our heating system. Would definitely recommend his services.

Location: SE9
Reviewed in: September 2021