Customer Reviews (38)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replace outdated fuse boards

Verified Review

Martin was very professional friendly and knowledgeable about the job. Worked hard while carrying out the work and advised us of any issues arising. We have more work to be carried out and will be using Martin again.

Location: PL25
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

House rewire

Verified Review

Martin and Ben did a fantastic, professional job. Very polite and amenable to working around us. Great communication from Martin at all stages, from quote to completion. We would highly recommend M Darby Electrical.

Location: PL26
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Testing and inspecting property for an Electric installation condition report

Verified Review

A polite, punctual and professional small and efficient company. Very happy with the great service provided and definitely recommend.

Location: PL25
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Rewire

Verified Review

Excellent service, reliable company, would definitely recommend M Darby Electrical with no hesitation at all. Arrived as agreed, cleaned up when finished, friendly and polite, excellent job done, a massive thank you to Martin and Ben.

Location: TR7
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

New socket fitted in garage

Polite, very professional and friendly. Work done as expected

Location: TR8
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

New consumer unit and main earth

Verified Review

Fuse area tidied up nicely and new main earth for house neatly put in

Location: PL25
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

New cooker circuit installation

Verified Review

This was a difficult job with lots of chasing and routing of 10mm cable from front to back of house with little access and thick granite walls. Very well done by Ben who just got on with the job and was an easy tradesperson to have in the house. Very fair cost too. Would have no problem recommending to anyone. Thank you.

Location: PL25
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Full house rewire

Verified Review

So happy with the work Martin and Ben have carried out and would highly recommend them. They did a full rewire while we were living in the house with all our furniture etc and me working from home. Ben really did make it as easy as he could Working around me and he always cleaned up after himself every day. Ben also went above and beyond with some parts of the job. Some of our rewire was to be external ready to be put into insulation when we renovate and he could have easily picked the easy route but he went an extra mile to hide as much as possible and make it look neat and tidy for us.

Location: PL26
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Supply and install consumer unit. Update main protective bonding. Supply and fit electric radiator.

Verified Review

We were extremely pleased with the work Martin Did for us. Him and Ben turned up on time and got Straight on with the job and cleaned up afterwards. They were friendly/polite and happily answered Any questions we had. The work was carried Out to an excellent standard and we would not Hesitate to recommend him. We would definitely call on him again and have given his card to a close friend who is Considering having some work done.

Location: PL25
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Fit new kitchen circuit and sockets, and oven,microwave

Verified Review

Ben was a hard worker and Very friendly young man.Excellent service all round.

Location: PL25
Reviewed in: April 2022