Customer Reviews (20)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.25

End of tenancy clean

Very professional and friendly Excellent work done in cleaning the apartment I am very satisfied and would definitely recommend for further jobs

Location: Birmingham
Reviewed in: February 2020
8.25

End of tenancy cleaning

Verified Review

Good work. Some marked stains on the carpet which didn’t go off with the deep cleaning but nothing to complain. Rest all top notch. Can recommend for sure. Cheers

Location: Solihull
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Entire house

Verified Review

Excellent service

Location: Solihull
Reviewed in: November 2019
9.75

End of tenancy cleaning

Very good would definitely recommend. Jayden and he college came in and worked very hared there attention to detail was amazing and looked as good as new

Location: birmingham
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

End of tenancy cleaning

Fast and efficient, house is spotless, extremely friendly, easy to book and deal with. Would recommend

Location: Birmingham
Reviewed in: July 2019
9.25

Cleaning of an entire 1 bedroom flat and an oven

Verified Review

Jay and his team did an 3xc3llent job. They were friendly and a pleasure to deal with. I would feel 100% confident about using them again. Good job at a good price. I highly recommend them!

Location: Birmingham
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Oven and Hob cleaning

Verified Review

Jaden is a polite guy and did a brilliant job on our oven and job. Our oven was particularly dirty and when Jaden had finished it looked brand new. A great service and reasonably priced. I would highly recommend Midlands Cleaning Group.

Location: Kidderminster
Reviewed in: December 2019
9.5

End of tenancy clean and deep clean

Verified Review

I contacted Jay for help when my landlord invoiced an outrageous price for an end of tenancy clean. Midlands cleaning group then booked in within a week, willing to pick up the keys from my landlord before going to the property. They then went the extra mile when my landlord was being difficult to do additional work the following week. I would recommend them for both their service and competitive rates.

Location: Coventry
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

Full end of tenancy clean including appliances and carpets

Verified Review

Friendly and polite staff, high quality work, competitive price

Location: Birmingham
Reviewed in: July 2019
9

Top to bottom clean of our new house

Verified Review

Jayden and his colleague arrived and promptly got to work. Did a fantastic job in a very professional way. Their attention to detail was second to none and nothing was too much bother for them!

Location: Halesowen
Reviewed in: July 2019