Customer Reviews (44)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

EV charger installation

Verified Review

Matt did a great job installing our new EV charger. It was up and running in less than a couple hours. Would more than recommend MJD!! Thanks!

Location: SK7
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Removed old storage heaters and replaced with modern energy efficient electric heating system.

Verified Review

Would not hesitate to recommend Matt for electrical work. Prompt, efficient service. Great customer care, kept me informed of timescales and cost. Reliable, knowledgeable and did exactly as agreed and on time. Also replaced the old halogen bulbs and transformers throughout my mum’s flat for LED bulbs.

Location: SK9
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Supply external air conditioning unit

Verified Review

Excellent work from quote to fitting. Very knowledgable. Would definitely recommend for future work

Location: WA15
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Removing some wiring to allow a new front door to be fitted

Verified Review

Efficient service and competitive price. I would definitely use MJD again.

Location: WA15
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Full re-wire

Verified Review

Matt and the team did a full re-wire of the house. They did an amazing job and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to anyone.

Location: SK7
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Fit new light in bathroom

Verified Review

Excellent communication, excellent service, Mike is top quality. Highly recommended.

Location: WA14
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Lights and socket installed in Garage

Verified Review

Absolutely sterling job! Matt came and isolated the power from our outside buildings to an old pump in a pond in our garden. He then came back after our garage roof was replaced and installed some lights and sockets for us. The flexibility to work around us whilst we did some small repairs was great, especially as this did take quite a while to have the garage ready to have the work done. All I can say is that Matt is honest, reliable and works to a very high standard and we will certainly be contacting him again when we have the inside of the house renovated. Thanks for a great job Matt!

Location: SK8
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Full rewire and fitting of new lights

Verified Review

Matt and his team did a fantastic job. They completed a full rewire of our Edwardian property. The work has been completed to a high standard. The communication was excellent and the property left in a very clean state. I would recommend MJD to anyone needing electrical work doing.

Location: M22
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

New fuse box installation and rewire.

Verified Review

Matt did an amazing job with our electrics! Very professional, hard worker and lovely guy.

Location: SK2
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Install 3 outside up/down lights

Verified Review

Matt came and installed 3 outside up/down lights and a timer. The work was completed to a high standard and advised of some issues for me to get looked at in the future. Will defiantly use again for a few more electrical projects I have over the next few months.

Location: M22
Reviewed in: April 2022