Customer Reviews (170)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fitting a new stop cock

Verified Review

Mat has done many excellent jobs for us some big some small but always completed superbly in a vey professional and caring manner. He is a delight and it gives us so much confidence that we are able to use him for such a wide variety of jobs. World class you do not get better than this.

Location: SL7
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

Reinstate ceiling light

Verified Review

I contacted Matt, as I needed to reinstate a ceiling light in the front room. On first meeting he was friendly, polite, GSOH but more importantly he explained clearly what he was going to do, what was needed to complete the work and he always kept me informed/up to date. Matt has done a great job, in good time and he tidied up afterwards. I couldn't be happier! In fact, I am so impressed he will be replacing my security lights.

Location: SL6
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Kitchen Refurbishment

Verified Review

Matthew did an excellent job of our kitchen refurb, we are so happy with such a neat and tidy job! Great attention to detail, very communicative and took the time to explain everything to us throughout. Would happily use again, highly reccomended!

Location: RH1
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Upgrade kitchen cupboards and electrical

Verified Review

Highly recommended - really nice work, great price.

Location: SL4
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Full refurb of kitchen, cloakroom, bar and electrics at Tennis Club

Verified Review

Mat did excellent work for the Tennis Club's major refurb. Good input on materials and works to get a best job. Great finish plus organisation and planning incl. Other trades. Honest, reliable and no 'overcharging' on extras. Top score on all criteria. Happy to show you - ask Mat for my Tel No.

Location: SL6
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Kitchen Installation

Verified Review

Really pleased with the kitchen refit and electrical work carried out by Mat and his team. They fitted a complete new kitchen supplied by Howdens and managed the project from start to finish. Mat really knows his trade, made great suggestions to the original design from Howdens and I have no hesitation in recommending him and his team for any kitchen or electrical work.

Location: SL6
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Consumer unit upgrade, garden lights.

Verified Review

Very pleased with the work carried out by Matt and his team. Punctual, professional, courteous, neat, tidy what more can I say! They did an excellent job and communicate well, taking the time to explain everything along the way. Would highly recommend and wouldn't hesitate to use again!

Location: RH1
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Completely new kitchen fitted with new electrics

Verified Review

Without a shred of a doubt, I would very highly recommend Mat Pierson. He recently fitted my new kitchen, and the finished product was way above my expectations. It looks like a designer kitchen, absolutely stunning! Nothing was too much trouble for Mat and his attention to detail was second to none. He was even able to adapt a cupboard to suit my particular needs. He is extremely professional and, indeed, a true craftsman. The work he carries out is exemplary. Both Mat and his colleague Callum were extremely pleasant and respectful of my home.

Location: SL4
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Kitchen cupboards and appliance fitting.

Verified Review

Mat fitted my kitchen last week to such a high standard. He is meticulous, tidy and efficient. Nothing was too much and I had complete confidence in everything he was doing. The kitchen looks amazing. I wouldn’t go anywhere else now. It is rare to find someone who works to such a high standard and who goes that extra mile.

Location: SL6
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Boiler Electrics

Verified Review

Our boiler suddenly stopped working and didn't show any sign of life. Mat came round to check it first thing the next morning and was very helpful in running diagnostics on the electrical circuits powering the boiler. He pinpointed where the issue came from and explained which part of the boiler system is likely to need fixing / replacing. Would highly recommend Mat - best tradesman I know!!

Location: SL6
Reviewed in: July 2021