Customer Reviews (135)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Redo front drive

Verified Review

Excellent work completed to a high standard. Help and advice at all stages. Drainage completely redone and fencing replaced. We had MJS Pave do our rear patio 18 months ago and had no hesitation in asking them to do the front drive.

Location: AL1
Reviewed in: February 2023
10

A new, large driveway for 6+ cars with landscaping, new patio area, wall and turf to rear garden

Verified Review

MJS Pave are a professional and friendly team - with high quality being their trademark. They have the right machinery and equipment to do the job. There will always be problems, who knows what you'll find when you start digging, but they will provide a workable solution that they will agree with you. Highly recommended.

Location: LU5
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Trenching for drainage/ mains water and ground levelling

Verified Review

Moussa and the team were fantastic, can’t rate them highly enough. They were knowledgeable and highly skilled in their work, they went out of their way to understand the need and checked what we were asking for met requirements which saved us a lot of hassle in the future. They were tidy and left the area better than they found it! We were recommended to use them by friends and wouldn’t hesitate to highly recommend to others

Location: HP1
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Patio, fencing, turf

Verified Review

Moussa and his team were fantastic. Very helpful and friendly. Transformed my garden, I am delighted with it. Highly recommend MJS Pave

Location: HP2
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.5

Patio and garden

Verified Review

Moussa and his team are incredible. They work hard and show attention to detail. They were very helpful throughout the works, providing suggestions and ideas. Our garden is better than we could have imagined and would definitely recommend.

Location: HP1
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Garden makeover

Verified Review

MJS Pave was called in to correct work done by a previous landscaper. Never easy taking on someone else’s bad work but Moussa listened to what I wanted, made recommendations which I took onboard but wasn’t pushy. His team were committed to the task and were very professional. Cleared everything away before leaving site. MJS Pave have done a really lovely job and I can truly say that I’m excited and happy to have what I can call a garden again. I’d use them again in a heartbeat so have no hesitation in recommending. Top service

Location: HP3
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

A complete garden makeover

Verified Review

I discussed with Moussa want I wanted. He then then advised me and drew up a plan with materials.The whole team were very professional and efficient. The work was carried out to an excellent standard in the specified time. I am very happy with the end result and fully recommend this company.

Location: AL4
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Remove old terrace and small retaining wall, and replace with new terrace and wall.

Verified Review

All work was done extremely efficiently on time and on budget. Attention to detail was excellent and the finished work looks very good.

Location: AL1
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Driveway and Front Path

Verified Review

Moussa listened to our concerns of needing our old driveway to be mobility friendly, gave us advice and offered to also re-pave the front path for additional accessibility and safety. The final quote was extremely reasonable and, with the project now finished, worth every penny. The team were professional and friendly, and we got frequent updates to how the work was going. The work was done quickly, but they made sure to keep the work site tidy and clear at the end of every work day, and the finished work is of excellent quality. We will definitely be seeking out MJS Pave for future projects.

Location: WD17
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Landscaping back garden with porcelein paving, new walls slate cladded, artificial grass, planters

Verified Review

Very pleased with the work completed by Moussa and his team. Prior to works we had concerns with how the project would go due to difficulties with access and the levels as the garden is on a hill, however Moussa was able to come up with solutions including to ensure adaquate drainage and retaining solutions and attention to detail was excellent.

Location: HP1
Reviewed in: January 2022