Customer Reviews (85)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Cut down 2 very big conifer trees, 3 large conifer trees and a plum tree.

Very professional service, obliging workforce, removed all debris and left area tidy

Location: SE7
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Tree felling.

Verified Review

Did a great job. Took down a tall old tree which was becoming a problem. The team came took it down, took everything away, very tidy and efficient. Will recommend to anyone.

Location: SE18
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Reducing 2 giant sycamores by 50% an apple tree by 30% and removing smaller palm and small tree

Verified Review

Excellent job! Mike made sure I knew exactly what would happen and took great care in protecting my driveway when chipping all branches. All his team polite and considerate and I was impressed with all the safety measures they took. I wanted some parts of trunk as pot stands and some branches to make a bug hotel and those were sawn and stacked for me. Mike also explained how tree would regrow and pointed out one laurel that I should reposition away from house as its roots were invasive - easy to do in a huge garden. Clean up was impressive and driveway spotless! Highly recommend!!

Location: SE18
Reviewed in: October 2022
9.75

Removing an apple tree + trunk from back garden

Verified Review

Mike turned up promptly to provide initial quote and explained everything. His team were on site early on the day, worked very hard and everything was completed to absolute satisfaction. Really friendly team and competitive price as well. Would definitely recommend.

Location: SE18
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Reducing a very high laburnum tree to a height of 90 cm

Verified Review

The three workers arrived exactly on time, they all were very polite, and explained exactly how the work would be carried out … the works very quickly completed and the mess cleared away, the finished tree stumps, a total of four, were cut so level I could put a table top on!

Location: DA7
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Rescued cat out of tree!

Verified Review

Lovely blokes, rescued the cat safely and sensitively but also gave us lots of information about the risk that the ivy on the tree was posing and how this was encouraging the cat to repeatedly climb it!

Location: SE8
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.25

Tree felling

Verified Review

On time . Fair price. Clean tidy and efficient

Location: DA16
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Removal large conifer

Verified Review

Would 100% recommend Mike and his team, they done a great job on removal of large conifer and clean up after. Mike turned up, was professional, gave a very good quote and kept to the day arranged literally day after Storm Eunice had hit. His team were very capable considering the bottom of the tree was butted against large wall that was unstable due to root damage and shed directly underneath which didn’t make it the easiest of jobs.

Location: SE9
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Hedge trimming sand various bush maintenance around property

Verified Review

Michael was quick to visit and provided a reasonable quote which was quickly accepted. He showed up at the appointed time and date with his crew and they worked throughout even in bad weather to get the job done. Very satisfied with the work and I also especially appreciated that they took the initiative to go across to neighbors and offer to clean up their side of the fence.

Location: SE3
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Cut down one plum tree and pollard another

Verified Review

A reasonable price and a quick turnaround, fitting us in the same week. Mike and the boys turned up on time and got stuck in until they had finished. They did a great job and cleared up impeccably. I would certainly recommend them.

Location: SE6
Reviewed in: February 2022