Customer Reviews (221)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Removals and storage

Verified Review

Andy and the guys were absolutely brilliant. They really are an excellent removal company that I would wholeheartedly recommend to anyone. Mile Holland

Location: WR9
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Move from a house in Lickey End, Bromsgrove to a house in Pershore.

Verified Review

Move it were very professional. They arrived early and were very organised. The team of three, were helpful and polite. From previous experience the actual moving day can be a very stressful occasion, however with ‘Move it’ it was relaxed and I could even say quite enjoyable. Once we received the keys to the new house, they efficiently moved us in. Placing our furniture and boxes in the right rooms, taking great care with the new carpets, walls and doors. Overall we were really happy with ‘Move it’ and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to others.

Location: WR10
Reviewed in: September 2022
9.25

Removal of house contents, short term storage and delivery.

Verified Review

Excellent service. Very friendly and professional staff. No mess and no damage.

Location: WR8
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Removal / storage and relocation

Verified Review

Excellent service, great level of communication and lovely people

Location: B98
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Complete removal service

Verified Review

From the moment I spoke to Andy Britton until the day we returned the removal boxes we received an impeccable service. The Move It team were outstanding, polite, friendly, courteous and very well organised. We would, without question, have no hesitation recommending them to perspective homeowners. 1st class service!! We wish the whole team well for the future. All the best from your satisfied customers. The Gidley’s.

Location: B98
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Moving parents into a new house.

Verified Review

Brilliant experience and recommend them highly!!

Location: WR5
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Removals help from Redditch to South London

Verified Review

Brilliant work carried out, excellent care and attention towards my belongings. Excellent customer service, fast and Efficient. All for a very reasonable price. Would 100% recommend.

Location: B98
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Removing the contents of my mother's flat into a Storage facility.

Yet again, a professional and fabulous service. Andy the owner was polite, friendly and helpful and the removals were carried out just as they said they would be. They arrived when they said they would, to give a quote and the move was carried out efficiently, lifting a huge weight off my shoulders. I have used this company before and would use them again, without any hesitation. It was a stressful time but I had every confidence in their exemplary service, not to mention value for money. Let Move it.. move it every time! Excellent and reliable.

Location: BN2
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Removing the contents of my mother's flat into a Storage facility.

Verified Review

Yet again, a professional and fabulous service. Andy the owner was polite, friendly and helpful and the removals were carried out just as they said they would be. They arrived when they said they would, to give a quote and the move was carried out efficiently, lifting a huge weight off my shoulders. I have used this company before and would use them again, without any hesitation. It was a stressful time but I had every confidence in their exemplary service, not to mention value for money. Let Move it.. move it every time! Excellent and reliable.

Location: BN2
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Removal of household effects into store.

Verified Review

Brilliant. Great bunch of guys. Nothing too much trouble. And very reasonable. Thoroughly recommend Andy and his team.

Location: WR7
Reviewed in: August 2022