Customer Reviews (75)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Wasp nest

Verified Review

Excellent, honestly superb!

Location: GU21
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Deal with wasps' next in bathroom extractor fan.

Verified Review

Marcus arrived within the time slot given and dealt with the nest quickly and effectively. Will use again.

Location: SM7
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Hornets nest removal

Verified Review

Thank you for such a quick and efficient service. We discovered a large hornets nest this morning and after both myself and my husband getting stung we didn’t know what to do. After a quick search online we came across you guys and you were able to come same day. With such efficiency and great contact we couldn’t be happier and any more grateful. Thank you doesn’t cover it and your friendliness was great.

Location: KT15
Reviewed in: August 2021
1

Didn't turn up

Verified Review

Book appointment given a time slot 11 to 1pm . No call did not arrive. What a waste of time and money

Location: GU21
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Checkatrade Thank You

MPC Pest Control has been a member of Checkatrade for 6 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to customers in Horley specialising in Pest/Vermin Control services.

Location: RH6
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Surveyed Our Tree for Wasps Nest

Verified Review

Thank you for your recent visit to our house to check to see if we had a wasps nest in our garden. It turned out we didn't and the wasps were just after the tree sap. Although the job didn't require any work, you were on time, courteous and very helpful. If we ever have a wasps nest in the future I will definitely be calling you :-) Thanks again, Gavin

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: October 2020
9.5

Removal of wasp nest

Quick, efficient and friendly service.

Location: Cobham
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Removal of wasp nest.

Verified Review

Jack arrived at appointed time and dealt with nest and a few other small ones he found. They were all dead nests and so the price charged was less than expected. Thank you for good work. Unreservedly recommended.

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Removal of wasp nest

Verified Review

Had a wasp nest in a tree stump, called last Saturday morning , Jack came and sorted it the same day. Unfortunately there was a second smaller nest in a large pot nearby which we discovered a few days later when we moved it. Jack came back again on the day we called and took lots of trouble to destroy the second nest. Absolutely first class service, everyone I spoke to was polite, Jack arrived when he said he would and the work was done quickly. AND he only charged me half the fee for the second nest. Delighted to give a 10/10 review. I would definately recommend him.

Location: Crawley
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Treated wasps nest.

Verified Review

Friendly, professional service. Arrived the same (weekend) morning as I called and dealt with the wasps nest quickly and efficiently.

Location: Windlesham
Reviewed in: July 2020