Customer Reviews (20)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Boiler repair

Verified Review

Excellent.First class.Very Knowledgeable.Pleasant,personable,efficient and very helpful. Should be an ambassador for Boiler Engineers/tradesmen. No hesitation in recommending MPS.

Location: G3
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Boiler service and new radiator fitted

Verified Review

Excellent service again from Paul. Fitted our new boiler last year, came and serviced it today and also supplied and fitted and new tall radiator in our hall. Clean and tidy work, punctual and a pleasure to deal with. We have since recommended Paul to others and will continue to do so. Also good price for work complete

Location: G44
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

New bolier fitted

Verified Review

Very happy with this service and would highly recommend Paul and his team. They responded to all our requests, promptly and in a friendly manner, and took the stress out of having a new boiler fitted. Excellent communication throughout and excellent service provided by a highly professional team.

Location: G64
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

New boiler moved boiler connected to the hot water

Verified Review

My work was completed to a high standard even tho they hit a snag (outwith there control) it was worked on immediately and rectified with efficiency.....total Professionals

Location: PA3
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Boiler replacement

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship from start to finish. Paul could not have been more helpful to fit us in so quickly after our heating had failed. Very courteous, helpful and professional service.

Location: Coatbridge
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Replacement of heating system

Verified Review

Excellant service. Paul and his team were highly professional. Finished work in allotted time at a very competitve price. Would highly recommend

Location: G66
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

New gaps pipes and new boiler

Verified Review

Paul and his team did an excellent job. I was worried about all the work involved and had put off doing this for ages - I need not have worried with Paul - he made this seem really easy - and he worked flexibly around our space to lay new pipes. Clean, efficient, friendly, great comms and with follow-up. I can 100% recommend him - especially for people nervous about boiler replacements! :) Thank you Paul.

Location: G14
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Taps and water switch

Verified Review

Fantastic service , reliable and good price given , trustworthy would highly recommend using Paul again he texts with updates when parts are available too would not use anyone else

Location: G67
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

New boiler fitted

Verified Review

Fantastic job done by Paul, turned up on time and kept us in the loop when he was arriving, very professional and very high standard of workmanship, wouldn’t know he had been in house once finished, no mess, added bonus of taking away old boiler and pipe work. Highly recommended

Location: G65
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.75

Pressure valve

Verified Review

Great job ,good price , professional

Location: Glasgow
Reviewed in: December 2020