Customer Reviews (186)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Changing bathroom taps and plumbing in a washing machine.

Verified Review

I can definitely recommend Taz who sorted out new taps in my bathroom and plumbed in my washing machine which wasn’t an easy task! He communicated very well and was reliable and friendly.

Location: PE13
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Change tap in the bathroom

Verified Review

Mr plumb was quick to respond and arrived the next day for the valuation and quote. Price was what I expected and the work carried out was fantastic. Would recommend to anyone, thanks a lot.

Location: PE7
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Toilet overfilling and hard to flush

Verified Review

Taz arrived on time. Quickly and efficiently sorted the problem at a very reasonable price. Would definitely recommend.

Location: NR30
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Reparative work on shower and fitting of toilet/sink combi

Verified Review

Could not praise Taz more. We were left with an unuseable shower due to extremely poor workmanship of a previous plumber. Taz came (along with around x3others) to quote and we immediately put at ease. He Was sensitive to the nature and urgency of the work and went out of his way to help... he is absolutely amazing at what he does and a really kind, reliable and professional person. We would highly recommend and will always use Taz for future jobs...very very happy customers

Location: Great Yarmouth
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Secured loose toilet to back panel

Verified Review

Taz arrived on time, was friendly, polite and efficient. Immediately assessed my problem and the work needed to fix it which he was able to do there and then. Made a very neat job and left no mess. Glad I found him as I would certainly get him to do any future work required.

Location: Great Yarmouth
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Fit electric shower

Verified Review

Very happy with work carried out to fit new shower. Prompt, reliable and reasonably priced. Great workmanship. Would recommend.

Location: PE6
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Tap and fitments/ isolation valve

Verified Review

All good.. will use again.

Location: Great Yarmouth
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New bathroom fitted

Verified Review

Taz did a high standard of workmanship, he was open to changes we wanted to make from the original details given in the quote, and was very friendly, approachable when we had questions to ask, and very professional and proficient. We are extremely pleased with our new bathroom, and would thoroughly recommend him to anyone needing a bathroom refit or plumbing work done. Thank you Taz

Location: Great Yarmouth
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

New Bathroom Fitted

Verified Review

Great Communication in planning and advising throughout the whole process. Taz was punctual and polite. The work he carried out was to a very high standard and incredible attention to detail to provide a high quality finish. I highly recommend Mr Plumb for his outstanding work and professionalism.

Location: Great Yarmouth
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Power pump installed

Verified Review

Taz was great and would high recommend and use again. He arrived on time and competed within a morning. Plus no surprise costs.

Location: Great Yarmouth
Reviewed in: July 2020