Customer Reviews (817)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

..Items to storage and temp. accomodation....

Verified Review

.....Brilliant Company, lads very courteous and professional. Would recommend to anyone.... P Page

Location: TS7
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

Domestic removal in one day.

Verified Review

Very pleased with the move. Arrived on time. Very nice bunch of lads. Very pleasant and skilled in what they do. I would not hesitate to recommend this company and would use again.

Location: DL2
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

Moving Home

Verified Review

The men were very helpful Everything was handled with care I would recommend Mr Shifter to everyone

Location: DL2
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

Moving house and storage

Verified Review

Very good service and could be recommended

Location: TS20
Reviewed in: January 2023
9.5

House move

I have used Mr Shifter at least five times during the last six years. Each time they have arrived promptly and carried out the move in a friendly and professional manner. I particularly appreciate the great communication between company and client. Matthew, at Mr Shifter, was always happy answer questions and give support. I can highly recommend Mr Shifter for a trouble free move at a good price.

Location: TS8
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

Bring belongings out of storage to our new home

Verified Review

Did an excellent job for by far the best price. Put everything where we wanted it and nothing was damaged. The removal men were very friendly.

Location: TS9
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

My experience was 10/10

Verified Review

Theses guys are professional, excellent rates, and they have had my household belongings for two years in storage and not one broken item when it came back, I'm moving in 4 years and will not hesitate to get these lads back plus the owner is a top bloke.

Location: SR5
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

House move

Verified Review

The team were very helpful and efficient at a stressful time they made our move smooth and efficient Thanks so much

Location: TS15
Reviewed in: January 2023
9

Moving house

Verified Review

The two lads that moved us were very pleasant and hard working

Location: TS14
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

House Removal

Thank you once again to Jim and his team of men for moving my mothers furniture and at very short notice. I have used this company every time our family moves house and have used them also for furniture storage. I find them absolutely excellent and they are always happy to help and in every way they ccan. Always 100 per cent reliable for turning up at the time they say. I could not honestly fault this company on anything whatsoever. A Brilliant job yet again.

Location: TS18
Reviewed in: December 2022