Customer Reviews (327)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

External Decoration

Verified Review

As always, a fantastic service provided by Graham, Matt, Mick and all the team. Thank you.

Location: HP17
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Paint exterior of house

Verified Review

This is a very genuine review from a impressed and satisfied customer. The work was completed on time and to budget by a very professional team. Nothing was too much trouble and they went above and beyond my expectations. I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending and I will use them again.

Location: HP18
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

External painting of detached house - fascia, soffits, barge boards, purlin ends

Verified Review

We were very happy with the work and with the service of the friendly team. They made very little mess or disruption and cleaned up meticulously afterwards. The work was completed in just five days, and it is to a high standard.

Location: MK18
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Exterior painting

Verified Review

Great team, high standard of finish, neat and careful, would use again and recommend :-)

Location: HP4
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Decorating the outside of the house painting the exterior

Verified Review

His work was excellent, have used him for many years and the standard is excellent. I have recommended him to friends and family and would use him again.

Location: Aylesbury
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

External Decoration

Verified Review

Very happy with the work carried out, the team are friendly and approachable. Property is looking so much better after lots of timber repairs before any paint applied. Professional service all round.

Location: HP18
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Exterior masonry painting.

The work was started on time, the two painters were friendly and helpful. They took time to cover and protect all doors,windows and floor. Would certainly recommend the company , and have done to two people already.

Location: HP22
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Exterior Painting of property

Verified Review

A pleasure to deal with from start to finish, hard working polite team and a superb final result.

Location: HP22
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Painting the exterior of our cottage.

Verified Review

Mick and his team are a pleasure to deal with from initial quote to completion of work. Our decorator arrived on time each day, was meticulous with preparation and completed the job to a really high standard. Mick came around after the work was completed to check we were happy. We have absolutely no hesitation recommending this company to others - our first time of using them and it certainly won’t be our last. Truly professional.

Location: HP17
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Painting and Decorating external and internal of extensive Two Storey two Car Garage

Long overdue works works completed on time

Location: HP17
Reviewed in: May 2022