Customer Reviews (228)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Three cupboard spaces and a shelf in the office

Verified Review

Mario is absolutely brilliant!! we had a vision of what we wanted on a budget and Mario was able to deliver on all levels. He works fast but with a great attention to detail. All the work carried out is strong and well put together. We will definitely use Mario again for any other work that will come up and I can highly recommend this company!!

Location: BN24
Reviewed in: July 2022
9.75

Fit 2 new doors and work on kitchen units

Verified Review

Top quality work and all done on time. I would recommend them and if I need any more carpentry work the first person to call would be Mario.

Location: TN33
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Fitted wardrobes

Verified Review

Exceptional work from Mario Punctual, clean and attentive to our requirements. Highly recommended.

Location: BN27
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Removing and taking away old doors and fitting/hanging new internal doors

Verified Review

Very efficient and very good time keeping. Work carried out to a high standard and work area thoroughly cleaned on completion. Kept informed of progress throughout the job. Would highly recommend him.

Location: BN23
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Build fitted shaker style bookcase

Verified Review

Mario new exactly what I wanted when I described to him my requirements. He was a very neat and tidy worker, who has created a wonderful addition to my home. I can thoroughly Recommend MZ carpentry

Location: BN20
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Fitting a new kitchen

Verified Review

The new kitchen looks fantastic. Mario's work was faultless, his attention to detail was amazing. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him, in fact I already have.

Location: BN20
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Fitted Wardrobes, cupboards and shelves

Verified Review

Fantastic job. By providing bespoke bedroom storage Mario and his assistant Caspar have completely transformed our house. Finally we are able to put away all the stuff we brought with us when we moved. The finish of the work is top class and both guys were a pleasure to have around while the work was done - even our puppy loved having them around. They worked solidly for four weeks, cleared up every evening so we weren't left with mess every day, and the result is a lovely set of wardrobes, cupboards and shelves. We would definitely use Mario again and would recommend him to anyone. 10/10.

Location: BN22
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Designed and built a bespoke garden arch for our harden

Verified Review

Mario designed and built to a very high standard a bespoke garden arch in our garden. He is a genius with wood, and we have a finished product that is of high quality, and great value for money.After the work completed he cleaned everything away, my garden was as if he not been there. A professional who really cares about the job he has been commissioned to do, but also how he works with wood to turn the idea to a reality- no detail is too small.

Location: TN39
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Fitted wardrobes

Verified Review

Yet again a great job from Mario and the team. Totally professional, cleaned up each day. I have no hesitation in recommending MZ. A pleasure to do business with.

Location: BN22
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

2 wardrobes with new sliding doors and one fitted out.

Verified Review

Mario is fantastic, very friendly and reliable. The job was done to a very high standard and would recommend him to anyone who is in need of any Carpentary Work.

Location: BN24
Reviewed in: February 2022