Customer Reviews (42)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Bathroom refit

Verified Review

Dave was fab! He provided great quality products in the style I wanted, going above and beyond to ensure any problems he uncovered during the removal of the old bathroom were rectified. The house was left cleaned and tidied at the end of each day. He provided everything I wanted, I would highly recommend.

Location: CF3
Reviewed in: March 2023
10

Complete strip and refit

Verified Review

Just had bathroom stripped and refitted by David smith nautical bathrooms fantastic result .L am blown away by the standard of workmanship I would recommend David’ 100%.

Location: CF62
Reviewed in: March 2023
10

Full refurbishment of 2 bathrooms and LVT flooring to kitchen and utility.

Verified Review

Dave lived up to all our expectations and his reviews. He fitted LVT flooring to our kitchen and utility area. Completely refurbished our downstairs bathroom, then went upstairs to totally change our 2nd bathroom. Choices of materials were spot on, excellent fitting and attention to detail. Sorted out any problems (upstairs bathroom floor a right mess, totally sorted now). Would recommend Dave to anyone wanting bathroom installation/ refurbishing. Work done to high standard, on time, on budget and easy to work with. Really pleased with the end product. Thanks for your work Dave.

Location: CF64
Reviewed in: February 2023
10

Replacement and upgrade of en-suite shower

Verified Review

Dave was excellent. He lets you know what he’s doing, what’s happening and keeps you informed every step of the day. His workmanship is top notch.

Location: CF11
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

Complete New Bathroom

Verified Review

Having read the reviews I thought he cant be that good...within two weeks he has transformed our shabby bathroom into a masterpiece and on budget. A really hard worker and a pleasant gent to boot...thoroughly recommneded.

Location: CF83
Reviewed in: December 2022
10

To completely refit an en suite shower room.

Verified Review

Our 18 year old en-suite shower room was completely stripped out and refitted with fresh, modern fixtures, new wall tiling and new wooden flooring plus installing a couple of much needed grab handles. Dave did an amazing job of keeping disruption to a minimum and cleaning up at the end of everyday. When he came across one or two problems, he always had the solution. Dave gave us good advice from our first meeting and kept in touch from providing the quote to completing the work. The finished shower room looks lovely and will last at least another 18 years!

Location: CF10
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Remove and re-fit bathroom

Verified Review

Dave was brilliant from the start- from providing a competitive quote and great communication all the way until he finished. The bathroom refit was amazing with a very high quality finish. Dave is a top bloke who made the whole process extremely easy and he workmanship is top notch. He cleared up thoroughly each day and came back when he said he would. Would use Dave again without hesistation and would reccomend his services wholeheartedly!

Location: CF24
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

A complete new bathroom refit

Dave did a very good job indeed,we are very happy with the result.He was punctual,a clean and tidy worker and satisfied only if his work was of quality.We would recommend him to anyone.

Location: CF72
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Bathroom refit

Verified Review

Our Bathroom refit is fabulous , Dave is one of the best tradesman we have met . His work is outstanding . Nothing to much trouble , every day he cleaned up before he left and would always arrive when he said each day . His ideas on colours , fittings etc are the best . Can’t thank him enough x

Location: CF63
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Full bathroom refurbishment

Verified Review

Dave completed the work to a very high standard. Taking what had been a very dated and haphazardly put together room and completely gutting it and starting from scratch. Whilst it is still a small family bathroom Dave's suggestions when quoting has made better use of the space and has made it feel bigger. Dave himself was personable, tidy and reliable, exactly the sort of person who gives tradespeople a good name. I would actively want to use Dave again in the future if I needed other works doing. 10/10 and throughly recommendable to anyone looking for a high quality bathroom in their home.

Location: CF62
Reviewed in: September 2022