Customer Reviews (43)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

New cladding to front and rear

Verified Review

Neil and his team were very professional and polite. They provided an excellent standard of work and met our needs. After each day they left the area clean and tidy and when finished all areas were cleared and all rubbish removed. Would highly recommend Neil and his team for any work.

Location: PL6
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Fascias,Guttering

Verified Review

Neil and his Team were very Professional at their job provided a good service to a high standard, would highly recommend. Wouldn't hesitate to use Neil and his team agian.

Location: PL5
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Cladding/window replacement and Dormer structure repairs

Verified Review

Big Thank you ! To Neil and his team . We had cladding/soffits/guttering, window replacement and Dormer structure repairs . All work was carried out to a high standard, kept us informed of any changes of progress and nothing was too much trouble, will be definitely be using ND Installations again for our further works next year . Without question I will be recommending this Company to friends and colleagues.????????

Location: PL6
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Building a shower room

A big thank you to Neil and the team, for the brilliant work on completion of our gorgeous shower room. This is our 3rd project successfully complete by the team. They were always polite, very clean and on time. Also a very fair price for top quality work carried out. We will definitely recommend them.

Location: PL4
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

New Patio , glass balustrades and bi fold doors

Neil and his team have again been totally amazing. The work is of a high standard, quality materials and the site was kept tidy and clean throughout. Internal flooring well protected and the team were always conscious they were having to move through our home to access the back - all of the team were polite and thoughtful. I say this as I have been working from home. Excellent communication throughout and always considerate of our needs . Would recommend this team every time and would not go to anyone else now and have already booked another job!

Location: PL6
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Ground floor extension

Verified Review

Neil and his team were amazing from start to finish. I cannot recommend them enough. We started with a free, professional quote. There was no pressure to proceed but we were sold by ND Installations’ reputation and Neil’s knowledge and honesty. The build started earlier than originally agreed (with my consent!) and all milestones were delivered ahead of schedule. Not often you can say that! We’re really happy with the quirky of the build and finish. Nothing was too much trouble. The entire team were polite, friendly and tidy and their work ethic was excellent.

Location: PL6
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Windows, doors and cladding

Verified Review

Absolutely over the moon with the work and the finish this company provided. They were professional in every aspect, they even did the ‘extras’ we asked half way through the job! Finished on the agreed date, and all rubbish was removed ( not all tradesmen do this ). Would highly recommend this great team

Location: PL2
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Replacement of flat roof, installation of roof lantern

This was the second time we have used ND Installations for work on our property, this time it was a removal of an existing flat roof, installation of roof lantern, GRP roof, internal plastering and installation of spotlights. Work was completed quickly, and we are once again really pleased with the finished result. Neil is such a great guy to deal with, superb communication. We have a further job lined up for Neil, highly recommended.

Location: PL6
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Window, door, cladding patio, rendering

Neil and the team are a breath of fresh air, a team of builders who keep to thier word, are reliable and communicate with you every step of the way, the job covered windows, doors, rendering, tiling cladding and a larch cladded wall, Neil and the team coukd do it all, the work is a high standard and the lads were all really nice to have around, really kept the site tidy too, they went the extra mile in sourcing materials literally ringing round everywhere, they even helped find my roaming cat, I feel like I struck gold finding these guys and will def be calling them in future

Location: PL4
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Replacement Roof

Verified Review

I would recommend Neil and his team to anyone. We had a polycarbonate conservatory roof replaced with a Guardian roof system. Work was carried out quickly and professionally. Neil explained what was happening right the way through the replacement. His workforce were polite and kept the work area safe and clean thought out the build. Thank you Neil and team.

Location: PL5
Reviewed in: September 2021