Customer Reviews (155)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

I had 2 sets of shutter blinds fitted in my spare room and kitchen

Verified Review

Highly recommend Neals Blinds and Shutters. Quick to quote, easy to contact and fitting was fast and to a exceptionally HIGH standard.

Location: RH6
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Electric roller blinds and full height shutter blinds

Verified Review

Will and his team were very professional, from their first visit to installing my blinds. Will was very helpful advising what blinds were be best suited , with a very wide range of designs available. Will visited twice before fitting my blinds for measurements and to provide a free quote. On the day of fitting the team arrived at the time agreed and worked very hard to complete the job in the day they were very respectful and cleaned up after themselves. I am very happy with my new blinds and would strongly recommend neals blinds to anyone considering having blinds.

Location: CR4
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

To fit horizontal and vertical blinds in lounge, Kitchen, Bedrooms and Hall

Verified Review

Would highly recommend William he is very professional, tidy and reliable and has carried out the work to a very high standard he is also very trustworthy.

Location: KT19
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

I had 2 roller blinds fitted in my new bathroom

Verified Review

At every step of the way, I have been pleased with the service I’ve received. From the quote stage, through to the choice of fabric and the final fitting, Neals have been professional and efficient. I am very happy with my new blinds. They complete my new bathroom perfectly!

Location: CR0
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Blinds x 5 made and fitted

Verified Review

Very Happy / Great Customer Service / blinds good quality / Good Price / Very Tidy when fitting blinds / Polite I couldn’t be happier ! Top Score From Me

Location: KT4
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Installing motorised roller blind in three rooms, neatly fitted inside existing secondary glazing.

Verified Review

Will helped me solve my challenges with blackout blinds in my previous property. Having done such a superb job, I asked him to come up with a solution for the new place. Secondary glazing had been installed throughout, so I was looking for a blend of privacy, contemporary style and semi-light filtering options in two rooms - all integrated into the secondary glazing. Will and his team delivered by installing motorised roller blinds inside the box glazing, using light filtering options for two rooms and blackouts in the bedroom. Phenomenal job, looks awesome - Will comes highly recommended.

Location: SW6
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Fitting blinds for three rooms and a landing window

Verified Review

Morgan and William provided an excellent from the survey to completion. They responded very quickly to any queries and everything was done in a professional manner.

Location: SM5
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Installation of kitchen blinds

Verified Review

William of Neals blinds and shutters installed my kitchen blinds today ,from measuring to installation the whole process was dealt with very professionally I am more than happy with my new blinds they look great and the blinds are top quality I cannot recommend this company highly enough

Location: CR5
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Blinds and shutters

Verified Review

No regrets for going with this Company. Highly recommendable . Absolutely stars. Genuine and trustworthy guys. Neat with very high standard of work carried out. A happy customer!

Location: N17
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Shutters supplied and fitter

Verified Review

Fantastic service great communication and competent fitters

Location: KT4
Reviewed in: March 2022