Customer Reviews (106)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

IT Support

Verified Review

Netserve have been supporting our Charity for a couple of years. Their service is consistently reliable, the staff are very knowledgeable and no question is too stupid! A great team to work to provide support would highly recommend.

Location: PO2
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Various IT and operating issues

Following various set up issues Tobi has kindly investigated and rectified each problem that has arisen. A fantastic and prompt service provided every time. Very grateful for the exceptional support.

Location: SO42
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Checkatrade Thank You

NetServe Computer Services has been a member of Checkatrade for 12 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to customers in Southampton specialising in IT and Consultancy services.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Enabling my private email on my Mobile Phone and Restoring email on my Laptop

Verified Review

First day the email was restored on my Laptop by Will who did this effortlessly and in the minimum amount of time. It is a pleasure to use his Services. He then advised me that he would get one of his specialist telecommunications engineers to ring me to deal with my the re-setting up of my mailbox on my phone after I had bought a new one. As advised first thing the next morning Wemerson called me and very quickly and efficiently dealt with my issue something I had personally spent the best part of a month trying to sort out myself and did not think it was possible. Net-Serve do what they say.

Location: Weymouth
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Corrected the sending of an error message

Great work and impressed with service, as always

Location: Winchester
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

We transferred our IT and telecoms to Netserve on the recommendation of our incumbent supplier

Verified Review

Working with Jay and Josh has been seamless. Our previous IT supplier had changed their business model and wasn't catering to smaller businesses so recommended Netserve to us. They came in, were friendly and helpful and suggested the best solution for both or IT and phone needs. They are professional, responsive and keen to help.

Location: SO23
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Computer set-up for new office

Verified Review

Will and Jay from Netserve fully installed 6 computer workstations. They were efficient, tidy and their work was completed promptly.

Location: SO15
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Emails

Verified Review

Absolutely amazing service. I have had non stop problems with my emails since getting our webiste. I called Netserve and spoke to a guy called James who was very helpful and explained the technical issue (as I am not very good with understanding the IT side of it all) and sorted the problem. Our emails are back up and working properly finally :) We are a small company and you can pay as you go with no monthly contract - would definitely reccomend and will without doubt be calling if we have any future problems. Thank you very much.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Upgrade from Windows 7 to Windows 10

Verified Review

As always, excellent, friendly and helpful service from a member of the team. Jay dealt with the transition from Windows 7 to Windows 10 remotely. When I expressed concerns re the upgrade, he advised me that he could add software which would make Windows 10 appear more like version 7 and as a result, I have had no problems. He also advised me about their monthly support package which I have taken up, as this will give me invaluable peace of mind. I can highly recommend this company and have been using them for many years now.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Ongoing IT support at our hospital including optimisation of image software and general IT trouble shooting.

Verified Review

James from Netserve has provided an excellent service, proactively following up on all issues until they are resolved and always prioritising urgent problems.

Location: Winchester
Reviewed in: November 2019