Customer Reviews (1367)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Top and face 6 trees in our garden.

Verified Review

Excellen service. Polite, efficient, clean and tidy and very professional.

Location: KT17
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Cut down and trim very overgrown conifer tree and trim and cut back overgrown apple tree

Verified Review

Excellent team, very quick and courteous - an amazing job - thank you.

Location: SM6
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Five 50 year old leylandii were removed and shredded and willow tree trimmed. Area was tidied up.

Verified Review

Very professional, very efficient, very friendly and they listened and discussed any changes I wanted to make. They described carefully the processes involved. They found a small bird's nest with 4 small eggs in it, which they put in a nearby tree. They cleared the whole area up and checked that all was ok before they left. At one point I realised that I wanted to keep the trunk of two trees and some cut branches for the chn to use as a climbing frame. They changed it straight away, to accommodate this. Brilliant!! I keep looking at it... :-))

Location: SM3
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Cutting back and trimming up various trees and bushes in garden, also removal of an old stump.

Verified Review

This is an excellent company, always do a brilliant job and are very neat and tidy. We have used this company for many years and highly recommend them.

Location: SM2
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Cutting back two large trees and taking away one dead tree.

Verified Review

Highly recommended. Punctual, thorough and professional.

Location: SM6
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Extensive pruning along 2 fences and shaping

Verified Review

Absolutely superb service. The guys were punctual, communicative and went above and beyond. Such a pleasure to have.

Location: SW19
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Deadwood and strip ivy from Silver birch, 30% reduction of Ash tree and reduction of 6 conifers

Verified Review

Professional service, after leaving my initial enquiry Ross came tpund the next day and sent a price through pretty much straight away, booked in for 2 weeks from my enquiry and phoned the day before to confirm the time they would arrive, turned up on time and did ariund 7 hours work, kept me jnformed of what they were doing throught the day. Tidied anf took all waste away, really pleased with the job, would use again and recommend to others.

Location: SM3
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Cut a couple of trees and trimmed some fir trees.

Verified Review

We have used them before and they really are good. I would use them again and recommend to anyone needing a tree surgeon.

Location: Sutton
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Trimmed and shaped a large tree in our garden.

Verified Review

Good tidy job.

Location: SM4
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Felling of 2 trees

Verified Review

Excellent service provided from start to finish, would highly recommend

Location: SM4
Reviewed in: May 2022