Customer Reviews (105)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

Bedrum/study built in furniture

Verified Review

Nick and his team built bedroom/study furniture for us - a wardrobe, a desk and a book cabinet. We are very pleased with the result, which is a good looking, quality furniture. Working with Nick was a pleasure as he is as focused on the details as we are. Nick is knowledgable and suggests solutions to problems, and he made sure that we were satisfied with everything. Highly recommend.

Location: SW12
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

BESPOKE 'DOG GATE' MISSING FROM 16TH CENTURY STAIRCASE

Verified Review

For years we had contended with dogs going upstairs or using not fit for purpose lean to gates, after completing a wardrobe I asked Nick if they would be able to build a bespoke dog gate for our 16th Century staircase, the result was an incredible and beautifully fashioned replica piece which looks like it has always been there! I couldn't recommend Nick and his company enough, they are true artisans and the craftsmanship AND customer service is outstanding.

Location: AL9
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Panel and matching gate in garden

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2020
9.75

Designed and transformed an old dining room table into a beautifully crafted office desk

Verified Review

Extremely creative, polite and honest team.

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Shelving UNit

Verified Review

Site visit in advance to get the design perfect, full disclosure on cost and payment schedule. The craftsmanship and customer care is wonderful, this company genuinely care about their work and want to ensure you are happy at every stage in the process. Look no further!

Location: Hatfield
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Making cabinets for home office

Verified Review

If you love bespoke cabinetry, then this is the the company to choose. They are perfectionists who have complete attention to detail. They have also made our kitchen and we are always delighted with their work. Highly recommend.

Location: SW1H
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

New Office fitted Funiture

Verified Review

First Class job from start to finish. Attention to detail is superb Quality company that do what is says on the tin. !!

Location: East Grinstead
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New cabinet and shelving designed and installed.

Verified Review

I got in touch with Nick to design and install some cabinets and shelving in our living room. From start to finish, Nick was professional and helpful, and we couldn't be happier with the end result. Once we agreed the design and paid the deposit, I had a challenge that presented itself last minute, and Nick came up with a solution to the problem quickly. On the day of installation, Nick kept me up to date on when they would arrive, and what to expect. They were prompt, polite and extremely well prepared. The installation took one day as promised, and looks amazing!

Location: Warlingham
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Bespoke oak open bookcase made

Verified Review

Excellent service from start to finish and a fabulous product at the end. We were able to visit the workshop to show our rough design and we discussed with Nick the fine detail and with his advice ended up with a final drawing. When delivered the oak open bookcase was exactly as we wanted and finished to a superb standard. A beautiful piece of furniture. Would highly recommend and a visit to the workshop really beneficial.

Location: Hook
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Joinery for complete home renovation

Verified Review

We are so pleased with all of the joinery Nick designed and installed for our home, it is absolutely gorgeous. We have just completely renovated our home, including the addition of a custom kitchen, custom joinery around two TVs, custom joinery for a study, and a beautiful new master wardrobe. Nick and his team displayed excellent craftsmanship in addition to a very friendly and client focused customer service. Nick took all of my comments into consideration and was happy to help with any amendments to our plans. We can highly recommend Nick for any future projects.

Location: London
Reviewed in: July 2020