Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Joinery for complete home renovation

Verified Review

We are so pleased with all of the joinery Nick designed and installed for our home, it is absolutely gorgeous. We have just completely renovated our home, including the addition of a custom kitchen, custom joinery around two TVs, custom joinery for a study, and a beautiful new master wardrobe. Nick and his team displayed excellent craftsmanship in addition to a very friendly and client focused customer service. Nick took all of my comments into consideration and was happy to help with any amendments to our plans. We can highly recommend Nick for any future projects.

Customer in London July 2020
10

Design, manufacture and installation of fitted wardrobes, a bookshelf and bedroom unit

Verified Review

Nick Geard and his team did a fantastic job. I would not hesitate to recommend him and will likely use Nick for further work in the future.

Customer in Horsham December 2019
10

A bespoke utility room for a London Town house.

A bespoke utility room designed, made and installed to my exact requirements. The room was a shower room and it’s now a well equipped utility room with washing machein, dryer and other storage inc a sink.

Customer in Horley July 2019
10

Build of 2 bespoke wardrobes into difficult space in top floor bedrooms

Verified Review

No comments given.

Customer in Charlwood July 2019
9.75

Repair work.

Verified Review

No comments given.

Customer in Reigate April 2019
10

Bespoke bedroom wardrobes

Verified Review

As usual, Nick embraced the design brief we gave him and used his experience and eye for detail to enhance it. We have commissioned four major pieces of work now, and would never consider using another cabinet maker.

Customer in Redhill February 2020
10

Repair and refurbish a Canterbury

Verified Review

Excellent service in every way and would highly recommend.

Customer in Horley October 2019
10

Freeing up drawers that were sticking, sanding and oiling dressing table top surface

Verified Review

A very satisfactory job in every way. Also gave advice on another item of furniture

Customer in Horley July 2019
10

Kitchen table

Verified Review

Nick and his team have made us the most amazing bespoke kitchen table. We needed specific measurements to fit our new kitchen space. Nick was able to give us a couple of designs to choose from and adjusted them to meet our needs. He also managed to get it made and delivered really quickly - especially as it was the lead up to Christmas. We are so happy with the table - the quality is amazing and the service is brilliant. We would definitely come back for more furniture in the future. Sorry it has taken so long to review!

Customer in Crawley May 2019
10

A new window for a listed building

Verified Review

A new window frame had to be made exactly like the old rotten window frame which was an odd size. I was consulted at all stages of the project. The window frame was made in the workshop . The old window was carefully removed to avoid damage to the building and repairs were made to brickwork and outside woodwork. The finished result looks perfect and opens smoothly. All window furniture matches the original. I couldn't be more pleased with the finished result. Thank you for a difficult job well done.

Customer in Redhill February 2019