Customer Reviews (115)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Customised making and fitting of a media unit/lounge unit

Verified Review

An excellent and helpful service. The unit exceeded our expectations.

Location: Oxted
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Alcove design and install

Verified Review

Couldn't be happier with the end result. Nick and his team have an eye for detail and are completely dedicated to the end result. Would use them again in a heartbeat.

Location: RH4
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

New wardrobes fitted in 6 bedrooms, work outstanding and a job well done

New fitted wardrobes completed in 6 bedrooms, work outstanding craftsmanship excellent quality, will definitely use again, fully recommend

Location: Haywards Heath
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

New front door and furniture restoration

Verified Review

As usual with Nick and his team the work was carried out up to and beyond our expectations-pure craftmanship and polite clean and a listening team. A pleasure to have in your home.

Location: RH2
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Making a TV table/unit

Verified Review

Very pleased with the TV cabinet, really well made to precise specifications and looks good. Work carried out promptly, excellent service. Will definitely use them again.

Location: RH2
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

To redesign kitchen, build units etc and install

Verified Review

Nick and I undertook a lengthy process of meetings and communication to come up with a design for our new kitchen, he gave lots of brilliant suggestions and made the process very easy. He undertook sourcing all materials and appliances. The ripping out and reinstalling our kitchen was as hassle free as possible, Nick and his team are an absolute pleasure to have in your home and work is guaranteed to be of the highest possible standard. Lucky for us Nick is a perfectionist so the completed kitchen is amazing!! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Nick.

Location: AL9
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

To design and make a drinks cabinet in an unusual shaped niche

Verified Review

Nick designed a drinks cabinet for us, in a particularly difficult space. He had to deal with a fuse box as well as a difficult recess. He designed a slide out unit that beautifully hid the fuse box but also gave us easy access to it in case it was needed! He did a fantastic job...the unit looks amazing and we would highly recommend Nick. He is very skilled and always leaves the place as he found it. A very tidy worker and a great communicator which meant we had every confidence the job would be completed to a very high standard. And it always is...every time.

Location: RH5
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Internal doors and outdoor tree play platform

Verified Review

Nick and his team have done two projects for us so far. Both different but each executed to a very high standard. One job was to improve our existing 16 internal doors by routing and repainting them, which they did considerately and to a high quality. The second was to build a large play platform around an old characterful tree. Nick and his team's professional, enthusiast and consultative approach to create the organic structure and deliver what we envisaged exceeded our expectations. We will definitely be using them again - our only regret was that we didn't find them sooner.

Location: GU24
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Home Bar

Verified Review

We had a fitted home bar built and Nick did a great job, turning our ideas into reality. It looks even better than I'd hoped and I couldn't be more pleased. Highly recommended.

Location: RH1
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Replacing the frontdoor framework, the door and fitting new stained glass windows

Verified Review

Excellent. Nick and his team were courteous, designed and planned the job well, gave good attention to detail - a beautiful result. Nick also liaised well with the creator of the stained glass and he and his team were very clean and tidy.

Location: RH2
Reviewed in: June 2021