Customer Reviews (19)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Take out and replace patio door panel which I had.

Verified Review

Excellent work, prompt, pleasant nature, very satisfied with the job

Location: IP13
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Replacing two double-glazed bathroom windows

Verified Review

Gary arrived on time and quickly fitted replacement windows - excellent job

Location: IP12
Reviewed in: December 2021
9.75

Remove bifold and re locate build a wall and replace bifolds with windows and door

Verified Review

Arrived early and worked two long days to get the job done! Very pleased with result. Needed windows in the kitchen!!! It’s a woman thing! Would have him back again.

Location: IP3
Reviewed in: November 2021
9.33

Secure a window which wouldnt close

Verified Review

Excellent service. Gary was really helpful and was able to sort the issue quickly and without charge

Location: IP4
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

New front door and new fascias fitted.

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship. Very pleased with results. Friendly, efficient and professional service. Would definitely recommend and hope to use again.

Location: Woodbridge
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

New front door

Verified Review

We’ve previously had Gary complete some work on our house and had no reservations about having him return to fit a new front door for us. We were able to choose all the components individually for our front door and Gary went through all this with us, it felt like nothing was too much to ask, always understanding and happy to help. Gary’s pricing is very fair and we love our new front door, thank you so much.

Location: IP1
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Full house window fitting

We had all new windows including 2 bay windows replaced. Very happy with the end result as both the upvc and the aluminium windows look very good and we’ve had varying compliments. Gary worked on the job along with 2 other men - each very polite and respectful to our home. Our home was left in a tidy state once the work had been completed. We will definitely have Gary to return to complete further work. Thank you.

Location: Ipswich
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Window removed and brickwork and bi fold doors fitted .

Verified Review

Excellent service .All rubbish , all the brick rubble and old window was taken away leaving my garden totally clear Also .My kitchen floor was wiped clean and they kindly replaced my American fridge freezer back to where it was and anything else I need replaced . All three guys were great . Would recommend Gary’s company anytime .

Location: Ipswich
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Removal of broken rear door and replacement.

Verified Review

Very friendly and quick job. Arrived on time and cleaned up very efficiently afterwards.

Location: Ipswich
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Sealing a leaky porch

Verified Review

Gary, came to fix our porch which had succumbed to a couple of leaks through the cladding and around the window completed by another builder a few years back. Gary was very friendly and talked me through the work to be done

Location: IP4
Reviewed in: March 2021