Customer Reviews (457)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Removal of a large Yew tree including stump from rear garden.

Verified Review

The guys turned up when they said they would and were very friendly and courteous. They worked quickly and efficiently and made a thorough job clearing up afterwards. Good communication throughout. I am very pleased with the service provided and highly recommend.

Location: SE18
Reviewed in: December 2022
10

Tree cutting and bushes trimming

Verified Review

Did a beautiful work and garden looking fabulous. Did job with care!

Location: SE9
Reviewed in: December 2022
9

Cutting back tree

Verified Review

Very efficient. They were all very polite and cleaned up very well.

Location: DA8
Reviewed in: November 2022
9.75

Two large cedar trees were removed and a nuber of other trees were pruned back.

Verified Review

I was very satisfied. The work was completed quickly and my garden was left tidy.

Location: DA5
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

I had a tree cut back and reduced in size.

Verified Review

A fair price and a great job. Turned up on time and took away all the cuttings!

Location: DA7
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Hedge pruning

Verified Review

Large job was very professionally handled, excellent job and timings

Location: SE3
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Taking a tree down and taking away

Verified Review

What an excellent job this company and would highly recommend them. Bill was great came around to look at the tree and got the quote back within 1/2 hour. On the day of the job was quick and swept up any lose chippings.

Location: DA6
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Prune back overgrown trees

Verified Review

Bill and his team did a superb professional job, were well organized and cleared up the garden, you'd never know they'd been there doing such a messy job. Totally trust them with their advice about the trees, which had got out of hand but I wanted to keep.

Location: BR6
Reviewed in: July 2022
9.75

Cut back conifers in rear garden to a manageable night.

Verified Review

Work carried out in a professional manner by a very friendly crew, led by Bill the company boss, our garden was left very clean indeed, could not be happier,well done.

Location: DA16
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Cutting back hedge and lowering and shaping tree.

Verified Review

Sam and team worked hard on a hot day to carry out exactly the specification . Efficient, tidy, personable and would recommend them without any doubt at all.

Location: RG40
Reviewed in: July 2022