Customer Reviews (20)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.25

Conor has done multiple jobs for my landscaping firm. Block work to brickwork.

Verified Review

Conor is always quick, dependable and tidy. His work speaks for itself and I’ve had no issues with him on the many jobs he’s completed for me. I look forward to working with him again and again.

Location: SW11
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Garden wall

Verified Review

The guys at O’Neill Developments did a lovely repair on our garden wall. So happy with it! They were quick, clean and tidy. Highly recommend them to anyone, thanks so much guys!

Location: N1
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Repair wall on left of gate at front damaged by car ( not ours) knocking part of it over

Verified Review

Conor O'Neill responded quickly and having seen other quotes, I was not only pleased with the reasonable price quoted but that the work could be done within a week. Communications and the paperwork was very good and the end result was excellent.

Location: SW16
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Tuck-pointing the high-level parapet brick walls of a church

Verified Review

Conor provided clear communications, an excellent and amicable team, professionalism and solid work ethic throughout, and an efficient, professional finish to all works. They were able to work with our abseil rope lines for the exposed height areas, and even when this is something they had never experienced before, still delivering on their promise. Highly recommended for your mortar repair and wall-build needs.

Location: W1T
Reviewed in: November 2021
9.5

Rebuilding 2 walls in front garden of property.

Verified Review

Conor did an excellent job of rebuilding 2 garden walls during December 2020 when the weather was far from ideal for outside brickwork. Very pleased with the finished job at a very competitive price.

Location: London
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Garden boundary wall.

Verified Review

Connor and his strapping team built an incredibly professional boundary wall, making my garden look super smart. Communication was always on point. They kept to the schedule and budget and were trusted to come and go through the house as they pleased whilst I was at work. This rare find also cleaned up each day, allowing the garden to be used in the evenings, which I was very grateful for. I would highly recommend.

Location: N5
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Garden wall

Verified Review

Absolute fantastic job so tidy and very professional left everything immaculate and allround great job I would highly recommend o neill developments

Location: W3
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Repointing of the front wall

Verified Review

We reached out to Connor regarding the repointing of our front wall. He arranged for and supervised another contractor to carry out the works. We are very happy with the result! Connor was professional, easy to deal with and the price was reasonable. He stepped in when necessary to make sure we were 100% satisfied. We will definitely contact him again in the future for similar works.

Location: NW6
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Boundary Wall

Verified Review

Conor and his team done an excellent job on our boundary wall, the guys were quick and clean, so happy with the result!

Location: NW10
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Repairing a front garden wall, which was damaged when a vehicle hit it.

Verified Review

My garden wall has been repaired beautifully - such neat brickwork. I’m very impressed. Conor went out of his way to sort out my damaged wall - with an attention to detail and a really proactive response to my enquiry. He came by promptly to size up the job and made himself available at the earliest opportunity to carry out the work. It’s been a pleasure dealing with him. I highly recommend.

Location: NW10
Reviewed in: February 2021