Customer Reviews (169)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fit curtain pole

Verified Review

Professionally done, excellent customer service

Location: CV1
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Supplying and fitting curtain pole, hanging curtains

Verified Review

Roy was excellent, I couldn’t have asked for better service! He came round very quickly, and did a great job putting up my curtain pole and curtains. He paid great attention to detail to make sure it was perfect, and consulted me on exactly where I wanted it to be fitted. My curtains look amazing, and I’m sure I’ll be using him again in future!

Location: WV3
Reviewed in: November 2022
9.5

Fit new rail in a bay window

Great service good quality product

Location: NN2
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Taking down one set of curtains and fitting two sets of curtains

Verified Review

Curtain fitters arrived on time and followed my instruction re parking and other handicaps. The fitters were friendly, polite and very tidy. The whole experience was very pleasant as I could see that they were real professionals. . The curtains were fitted with meticulous precision.

Location: CV2
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Remove x1, Repair x1, Fit x1 poles. Pull, hook, hang and dress 3x curtains.

Verified Review

OnTrack Curtain Fitters performed a perfect job for my Maidstone Kent property. Really pleased with the outcome, showroom finish and could tell the standard of work will last a very long time. Extremely tidy job and hoovered leaving the rooms immaculate. Professionalism from start to finish which involved talking me through each step of the job and was clear with what the outcome would be. Booked with short notice and added a few finishing touches which were a bonus. Couldnt recommend OnTrack Curtain Fitters enough.

Location: ME14
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Large bay curtain track supplied and fitted

Verified Review

First class service, top quality curtain track as described. Everything moved and put back the way it was.

Location: B33
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Checkatrade Welcome

Verified Review

Checkatrade would like to welcome OnTrack Curtain Fitters to Aylesford. They have been a Checkatrade Member since 2013. OnTrack Curtain Fitters specialise in Curtain/Blind/Shutter services.

Location: ME20
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Curtain runners and rehanging

Verified Review

Final looks and new rail fittings way beyond our expectations. You definitely get what you pay for.

Location: Stratford-upon-Avon
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Fitting pull curtain tracks. One on bay window.

Verified Review

Delighted with results. Work carried out in a very efficient manner. Everything left very clean and tidy afterwards.

Location: CV32
Reviewed in: February 2022
9.5

Replacing curtain cord, securing pelmet, rehanging floor to ceiling silk curtains.

Verified Review

Roy is totally professional, works quickly and methodically and knows exactly what needs doing and how best to do it. This is the second time he has completed work for me and on both occasions I have been delighted with the outcomes. I recommend him without hesitation.

Location: B79
Reviewed in: September 2021