Customer Reviews (798)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacement windows

Verified Review

Punctual , polite , and very proffesionalb

Location: SO23
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

Install 2 double-glaze, double opening kitchen windows, in old property

Verified Review

Exactly the right measurements, expertly installed by Vince. Took all day, with no mess whatsoever. So closely match our original, barred, single-glaze wooden windows that many people do not even notice them. Keep our kitchen much warmer.

Location: GU31
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

Demolition and removal of old conservatory. Provision of new edwardian conservatory

Verified Review

Exceptional service from start to finish. The old conservatory was demolished, the glass and aliminium was recycled and the remaining rubble was removed promptly. All trades are employed by the company and worked well together without any issues or delay. The finished installation was exactly what we wanted and at the originally agreed price. Very happy.

Location: SO53
Reviewed in: December 2022
10

Installed five windows

Verified Review

From installing five windows visiting showroom received professional service from all staff, can not have had a better experience team to do the installation. Can recommend this company.

Location: SO23
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Replace front door.

Verified Review

Have used Outlook for many years for supply/fit of upvc products. Their quote was competitive with other local contractors and consequently accepted. The fitter, Mark, arrived promptly on the agreed time and date. The work was promptly completed, despite difficulties being experienced with removal of the old wooden door, due to the way that it had been installed. On completion everything was cleaned up. The end result was excellent, so much so that a neighbour, based upon this and our recommendation, promptly placed an order with Outlook for similar.

Location: SO53
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Replace all windows and install lintels above two of them.

Verified Review

We are very pleased with the quality of the windows and their installation. All work was carried out efficiently by polite and friendly installers on the agreed dates, and everything was left clean and tidy on completion. We would definitely recommend this company.

Location: SO40
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Replacement of a patio door

Verified Review

Excellent service from original visit, providing quote to finished job. On time, no fuss and no mess. Highly recommend this company.

Location: SO16
Reviewed in: November 2022
9.5

Install two new exterior doors and one window

Verified Review

Contractors arrived on time, were polite and considerate. Doors and windows fitted. Site left clean and tidy.

Location: SO40
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.75

All windows and back and front door

Verified Review

Brilliant service and high-quality work throughout!

Location: SO51
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Replace Conservatory reeof

Verified Review

We have been using Outlook Windows for many years now. We have purchase windows doors and now replaced the conservatory roof. As always the work has been complete on time and to a very high standard

Location: SO22
Reviewed in: January 2022