Customer Reviews (100)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Cleaning a double electric oven.

Verified Review

Such a fantastic job! Highly recommended.

Location: KT22
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Replace element on oven and general clean up

Verified Review

I have used David many’ times before and he ordered the part and fitted a few days later. The oven is now working perfectly.

Location: KT18
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Oven cleaning

Verified Review

David has done another great job cleaning the oven. A great service and very reliable. Thanks

Location: KT23
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Cleaning the oven, hob and surrounds

Verified Review

Dave was really punctual, and arrived when he said he would. The oven was in a state and now looks as good as new. Highly recommended.

Location: KT10
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Range cooker clean

Verified Review

Dave was friendly and efficient. He used sheets to keep his working area clean and cleared away nicely. The range was in a bit of a state but it looked fabulous when finished. A brilliant job would definitely recommend

Location: KT19
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Oven Cleaning and a replacement bulb.

Verified Review

David arrived and immediately set about his work. I was ashamed that I had let the oven get so dirty but David didn’t seem to mind and within an hour or so he had worked his magic. I can honestly say that my oven has never looked so clean. I really recommend Oven Valet. David did a wonderful job and I am so grateful to him.

Location: KT22
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Range Oven Cleaned

Verified Review

Reliable service, great job done. Highly recommend. Used him before and will definitely use again.

Location: KT12
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Single oven clean

Verified Review

A very thorough job, oven was pretty filthy and is now sparkling clean! Quick to get an appointment and the kitchen was left spotless.

Location: KT22
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Cleaning my range and wall mounted oven

Verified Review

Fantastic guy and very helpful, excellent work. Would recommend

Location: RH5
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Cleaning 3 ovens

Verified Review

Really happy with the service David provided. He was prompt, polite, friendly and my 3 ovens look brand new. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him.

Location: KT12
Reviewed in: December 2021