Customer Reviews (928)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9

Faulty locking of door and handle wear

Verified Review

Owen and Dave very professional. Dave did a great job and explained fully what the problem was and replaced what was faulty. Worked diligently and tidied up after the job was finished. Had prompt service when I needed to call them and they either answered straight away when I called or rang me back. Dave coming back again to fit a new door handle. Very courteous and polite. Would highly recommend.

Location: RH14
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Realign upvc door

Verified Review

Excellent service

Location: PO3
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Unlocking/gaining access when I'd locked myself out of my flat

Verified Review

Very pleased. Owen responded when I rang, and promised to be there as soon as he'd finished another local job. He arrived as promised within 30 minutes and very quickly successfully got my door unlocked. Very pleasant and helpful. Would highly recommend.

Location: BN16
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Repair of double-glazed window hinges

Verified Review

Very happy that the work was carried out quickly and well

Location: PO1
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Replace the front door lock

Verified Review

Great guy. He arrived promptly and the job was sorted quickly and with minimum fuss. I would certainly use them again.

Location: PO5
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Realigning an outside door which wouldn’t lock

Verified Review

Excellent service. Turned up on time. Friendly attitude. Job done quickly and efficiently .

Location: PO4
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.75

Changing lock on front door

Verified Review

Lovely guy, quick job! Offered some advice and was clear with my warranty.

Location: PO5
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Locks changed

Verified Review

I found Owen the Locksmith via a search of locksmiths in the area...  Straight away his details stuck with me as it was super easy to remember in a "it does what it says on the tin" kind of way and most importantly already felt very personable. Initial contact was excellent..  super friendly, knowledgeable, very helpful and honest. I needed to change the locks to the front and rear garden doors, having moved into a new property and he was very professional, with excellent time keeping and very orderly and tidy in his approach. Amazing service and 100% recommend to anyone...  Very happy!

Location: RH20
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

French doors would not lock or open properly

Great job from Owen the locksmith - they responded quickly and arrived within a couple of hours. Very efficient service - all working week now.

Location: BN16
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Replacing our door lock

We had misplaced the keys to our garden room. I found Owen through recommendation on social media, messaged him in the evening and he came at 9am the following day. Very professional and courteous. Drilled out the old lock and fitted a new one for a reasonable price. We have no hesitation in recommending him. Sod’s law we’ll find the keys for the old lock now!!

Location: BN16
Reviewed in: June 2022