Customer Reviews (303)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Living room

Verified Review

Really clean and professional job. Lovely person who got on with work and left everything tidy at the end of the day. Great job!

Location: PO20
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Painting our kitchen and living space

Verified Review

Chris did a fantastic job. He turned our patchy, bumpy, badly painted walls into smooth, evenly painted beautiful walls. His attention to detail is fantastic and he went above and beyond to make sure the whole space was sorted - including fixing some skirting boards that had popped off and some plaster that had blown and crumbled. He was always on hand to give us updates and answer questions. He was really realistic about what he could get done in the time. We really value and appreciate what a great job he did. He’s worked for us before and we have more work in the pipeline. Thanks Chris :)

Location: BN14
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Wallpapering my Hall way

Verified Review

The work carried out by Paintsaint (Chris) is just amazing. I’m so impressed by the work carried out by him I will definitely be recommending him to anyone I know that needs a first class decorator.

Location: BN13
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Painting the flat

Verified Review

Chris provided a very good service from start to finish. He was on time, kept to agreed deadlines and left the place very tidy. I am very happy with the quality of the work done.

Location: BN11
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Re decorating master bedroom

Verified Review

Chris used his new dustless sander for the first time and I was very impressed. He is always super clean and tidy anyway but this definitely made a difference especially in a bedroom as the built in wardrobes were still full of my clothes! Fantastic colours which he helped me choose as I was unsure of which to go for. Very pleased with the result indeed.

Location: BN1
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Redecoration of Kitchen and Bathroom

Verified Review

Very please with the work. Chris was very tidy while working, and has produced an excellent finish. Very pleased.

Location: BN11
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

To paint two bathrooms

Verified Review

I contracted Christopher to decorate two bathrooms, including ceilings doors and architraves for me as he was recommended by a friend. Christopher covered everything in the newly renovated bathrooms with great care, which set my mind at ease. The job was completed efficiently and to a professional standard. I will not hesitate to use Christopher in future. 10/10

Location: BN17
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Painting Kitchen, Lounge, Dining Room, Hall way, stairs and landing

Verified Review

Chris at Paintsaint did a fantastic job, we are really pleased with the quality of the work. Not only pointing but fixing and filling as he went. Top quality job, well worth the money. Left the place clean and tidy and even accepted help from our dog!

Location: BN12
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Painting newly plastered extension and landing walls and ceiling

Verified Review

Work was carried out swiftly and to a very high standard. Very tidy, and was absolutely clear about what the job entailed and how it was completed. I would have no hesitation in recommending this firm based on our experience.

Location: RH20
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Hang Farrow And Ball Wallpaper

Verified Review

Fantastic service as always by Chris. Been using Chris for 6 years and he has always been fantastic. Neat, tidy and on price. Highly recommended

Location: BN14
Reviewed in: January 2022