Customer Reviews (112)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Cutting my conifer trees

Verified Review

Paul's team were very polite and professional Arrived on time gave a professional job Left my premises clean and tidy I can highly recommed Paul

Location: WS12
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Cut down trees tidy up shrubs

Verified Review

Arrived dead on time. Whole job from start to finish was very professional in every way. Highly recommended

Location: ST18
Reviewed in: August 2022
9.25

Reduce trees and shrubs.

Verified Review

Great job done. Everything left clean and tidy.

Location: WS11
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Very large fir tree end end of driveway, complete removal and stump grinded.

Verified Review

Very friendly customer service, came and gave a quote, booked us in no issues, very straight forward to deal with, explained what we wanted. Turned up when they said they would, fast efficient removal of the tree and stump ground down also, left no mess at all on road or drive. Would recommend. Thankyou

Location: WV2
Reviewed in: July 2022
9.5

Pollarding 2 trees and trimming a tree line

Verified Review

Great work, friendly service and arrived as agreed. Happy to discuss the work and gave great advice.

Location: WV3
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Topping firn trees

Verified Review

Amazing service from Paul. Did a top professional job, was punctual, cleaned and tidied away after completing the project. Price was very competitive and would highly recommend paul. Will definitely be contacting him for any more work and would recommend to anyone I know

Location: WS10
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Removal of a 2/3 story tree

Verified Review

Arrived perfectly on time and completed the whole job from start to finish in 7 hours, with full clean up and removal. Perfect work and worth every penny. 10/10

Location: WV10
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Chopped down an Oak tree

Verified Review

Paul was extremely efficient to come around and give us our initial quote and was completely down to earth and straight to the point which is what you want as a customer. We chose his company out of a possible 3 and we are so glad we did! Paul’s team of three that came to get rid of our tree were very polite, professional and reliable. After being initially quite anxious because of the size of the tree and having a building right underneath it, I was soon put at ease with their level of expertise and precision. Over the moon with the end result and cleaned after themselves too! Highly recommend

Location: WV11
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Removing a tree stump

Verified Review

Very prompt response when I phoned for a quote. Grinding work done safely, efficiently and quickly. Very polite workmen.

Location: WV3
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Cut back overhanging conifer trees and felled and stump ground another tree

Verified Review

Very happy. Quick to quote, short lead in time. Turned up on time and got straight on with the job. There was a phone line running through the top of the conifers which I thought might cause issues but thankfully I was wrong. Left site as tidy as possible. Would happily use again or recommend to others

Location: WV9
Reviewed in: March 2022