Customer Reviews (277)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

Fortnightly cleaning of my 3 bed house

Verified Review

Paradise cleaning provided all there own equipment, communicated very well and used invoices with payment via bank transfer. Very good cleaning company, would recommend to everyone to use them. 5/5 star

Location: SO18
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

End of tenancy clean of a two bedroom house.

Verified Review

Everything from my initial inquiry to the invoicing after completion of the job was very efficiently handled by Justyna. The house was cleaned to an excellent standard. I would happily use Justyna again and would recommend her.

Location: SO23
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Whole Flat Clean

Verified Review

They came to clean my flat and did an amazing job, everything was perfect.

Location: SO16
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

End of tenancy clean of my rental property

This is the second time that I have asked Justyna and her team to clean my rental property. As before, they did a brilliant job. They arrived promptly and cleaned the house to a high standard. Highly recommended.

Location: SO17
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

End of tenancy cleaning

Verified Review

Amazing job. Sadly the departing tenants left the house in a very. Poor state. I could not recommend Justyna's work more highly. We thought we would need to install a new bathroom and cloakroom suite as they were so bad, but Justyna worked a miracle and has saved us some money. Perfect job, will use again.

Location: SO19
Reviewed in: January 2022
9

Full end of tenancy clean and oven clean

Verified Review

Amazing work done, we are students so this was so helpful and easy to use, amazing cleaning and were so lovely. Highly recommend

Location: SO15
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.75

Full house clean on vacating the property.

Verified Review

Justyna and her team provided an excellent job in difficult circumstances. They had to follow the removal team around the house rather than using their normal routine. I just wish she could provide regular cleaning to our new house in Derbyshire!

Location: SO16
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Cleaning 4 hours a week, twice weekly

Verified Review

Excellent service, Justyna is always very proactive at advising of any changes to schedule and accommodating holiday dates. Michalina provides an outstanding cleaning service every week.

Location: SO17
Reviewed in: February 2022
8

House clean

Verified Review

Have used this company before and would recommend. Do a great job and really nice people . Would definitely have them back again .

Location: SO30
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Oven cleaning

Today I had an oven cleaning done, now it looks like new. Gabrysia is fantastic. Thank you Justyna

Location: SO30
Reviewed in: January 2022