Customer Reviews (106)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

Tree and shrub work, height and overhang reduction, trimming back etc.

Verified Review

Polite, professional, hard working. Very happy with the work and would use again .

Location: RG26
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Removal of a large laurel and 13 Cypress trees and stump grinding

Verified Review

Excellent and would highly recommend. Andy and his team have done a great job, cleared up afterwards and kept to the quote. Very professional and delightful to deal with. I have used Paradise before and they are my only call for heavy work - prices are very reasonable and the service is spot on.

Location: RG23
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Reducing 5 trees and clearing a huge clematis

Verified Review

I have used Paradise Gardens before and they never fail to do an excellent job

Location: RG24
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Pruning a Walnut Tree and cutting back other trees

Verified Review

The Paradise Garden team did a superb job. Polite and friendly the quality of the work was outstanding, done in good time and left the garden immaculate. Will use next time I need anything doing.

Location: RG27
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Crown reduction and canopy of two oaks

Verified Review

Good workmanship, job done safely and with site cleared of all debris. Thanks

Location: RG27
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Clearing large conifers

Verified Review

Thanks to the team having cleared 19 large trees in back garden and stumps removed. Left site very clean and tidy. Professional and friendly chaps. Good value for money. Recommend.

Location: RG23
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Hedge trimming, tree trimming

Verified Review

Once again Andy and his team did a really good job on our hedges and trees. The garden looks really good , they tidied everything up so there was no mess left behind. I have used them quite a few times in the past and all work carried out has been to a high standard. I can recommend them.

Location: GU51
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Reduce branches and canopy on a Whitebeam and reshaping

Verified Review

Third time Andy and the team have completed work for us and as brilliant as ever. A tricky job to reshape and spot on. Courteous, efficient and cleared the area after the work. I will not hesitate in contacting them again.

Location: RG23
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

To clear an overgrown bed and replace with kerb and gravel

Verified Review

I cannot say enough about the service Andy and his team provide. Attention to detail, fair price , good job and above all reliable.

Location: RG24
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Removing three trees and cutting back hedge

Fantastic job, really quick to get a quotation and book in a date. When we need future work we will definitely see if they are available. A very competitive price.

Location: RG24
Reviewed in: February 2021