Customer Reviews (264)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Kitchen splashbacks

Verified Review

Delighted with the kitchen tiling - fabulous attention to detail and a beautiful finish. All questions fully answered and advice given. Tidy, courteous and punctual, would not hesitate to recommend.

Location: RH20
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Tiling the kitchen

Verified Review

Paul did a brilliant job of tiling three walls of the kitchen. The workmanship and finish was first class. Turned up and did the work as quoted. No problems at all. I would happily recommend him to others.

Location: BN5
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Partial refit of bathroom and tiling

Verified Review

Absolutely perfect job, looks amazing, really lovely guys, super tidy, can't fault a thing.

Location: BN43
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Changing bathroom layout to include walk in shower, combination unit and full tiling including floor

Verified Review

We could not fault any part of the process from Paul’s first visit to discuss the job through to completion. The quality of work was of an exceptional standard and any issues were dealt with without fuss. Both Paul’s were professional, polite and friendly throughout and would be a credit to the Trade. The area was left tidy and clean at the end of each day. Although we had to wait 6 months for Paul to be available for the work, it was certainly a wait worthwhile. Fully recommended.

Location: BN43
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Refit of en-suite

We are absolutely in love with our en-suite, expertly refitted by Paul and his son! The workmanship is flawless - everything finished to a high standard and the tiling in particular is beautiful. Both Paul and his son were a pleasure to have in the house - polite, friendly and tidy. We would not hesitate to recommend - if fact consider your search over, you will not find better. When we redo the main bathroom these guys would be our first choice!

Location: BN43
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Bathroom refurb and convert to walk in shower room.

Verified Review

Paul was so helpful and gave us great advice, before and during the work. The work completed by him is exceptional and high quality. The bathroom really is beautiful. Paul and his son were tidy, polite, safe, careful and respectful. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them or use them again.

Location: BN41
Reviewed in: November 2021
9.75

Removing kitchen tiles and replacing with a pattern across three walls

Verified Review

I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Paul Crosby and Paul Kinsey. They arrived early on day 1, keeping in contact with me on the lead up as they were so busy, and we were really grateful for that. I had designed a pattern which they faithfully and painstakingly recreated, and they had lots of solutions ready for when we needed to tweak things. I - and others - couldn't believe how quick they were, and the quote was excellent for the work they did. It was carried out to such a high standard - thanks Paul and Paul, look forward to having you back again for our other rooms!

Location: BN12
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Fitting 2 new bathrooms and tiling.

Verified Review

Excellent work carried out by both Pauls to fit 2 new bathrooms. Really friendly, knowledgeable and helped guide us through the process from start to finish. Extremely clean, tidy and respectful of our home. Will definitely be using them again if needed. Best tradespeople we have used!

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Floor Tiling front door entrance

Verified Review

This is the third job Paul has done for us ( having previously tiled two bathrooms) - as always, Paul did a fantastic job , turning up as agreed and on time , managing expectations and went above and beyond - the advice and guidance he gave during the works also makes such a difference. We have recommended Paul to friends as he is not just a perfectionist but friendly personable and a pleasure to have working in the house.

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Rip out old bathroom and replace with complete new bathroom

Verified Review

I am very pleased with the work.. An excellent job. Thoroughly professional and friendly with it. Would highly recommend.

Location: BN43
Reviewed in: August 2021