Customer Reviews (189)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Moving house

Verified Review

I do not normally give reviews, however, these guys were excellent, extremely fast, polite, kind and trustworthy. Would recommend this company without hesitation. Thank you once again to the team.

Location: SS16
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Moving house

Verified Review

Very good

Location: SS8
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Picked up and delivered my home contents.

Verified Review

Very professional and efficient service. All my home contents delivered to each designated room, they even set up the bed! Fantastic team!

Location: SS5
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Removals

Verified Review

Paul and his team did a great job on our moving day. Very efficient and professional, Highly recommend

Location: SS17
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

House move

Verified Review

I can not recommend this removal company enough. They were outstanding from beginning to end. I had long delays on my moving day, but Paul and the removal men were nothing but supportive and helpful. I will definitely be using them if I ever move again.

Location: SS8
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

House removal

Verified Review

They turned up on time and got stuck in with a great attitude, nothing was to much trouble. We were moved from Romford to Rainham the house we went to was a little smaller than the one we left and posed some problems but they went at it in the same can do sprite, thanks again guy’s you took the stress out of the day.

Location: RM3
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Move

Verified Review

Fantastic friendly guys. Very punctual, always there to help. Highly recommended

Location: SS5
Reviewed in: August 2022
9

Removal, Storage and Re-assemble of Household Goods

Verified Review

I was really impressed by Paul and team's professionalism. I was anticipating a stressful removal to my household items to storage, but his team made is so easy. They disassembled a big wardrobe and for storage (their recommendation). Fast forward to about two months later, I called Paul for the reassemble from storage and he charged me a reasonable price. I would use them again and recommend them to friends.

Location: SS14
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Moving house from Runwell to hereford

Verified Review

Fantastic service reliable and worked extremely hard clean and tidy nothing was too much trouble would highly recommend

Location: HR1
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Store my house in storage

Verified Review

Great service very professional highly recommend

Location: SS11
Reviewed in: July 2022