Customer Reviews (128)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replace garden lighting, replace bathroom lights, new bathroom fan

Verified Review

Paul did several pieces of work for us and we're very happy with the result. He considered what we wanted and worked out how best to achieve it, he was friendly and professional, and we'd be very happy to use his services again.

Location: BN6
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

New plug socket and repairing existing outside light,

Verified Review

Excellent service. Punctual, good workmanship, tidy, competitive price and explained what was being done. Would highly recommend.

Location: RH15
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

EICR follow up electrical wirk

Verified Review

Paul is great and I have no hesitation in recommending him. Totally trustworthy and knowledgeable. He helped us out when we were let down by another electrician.

Location: SE25
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Various electrical work included change of switches,replacement of bathroom light,.

Verified Review

Paul is very conscientious,very good knowledge of his work,updates with progress,tidy,punctual and polite.

Location: BN6
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

General electrical work having recently moved house

Verified Review

Paul was brilliant. Very friendly, conscientious, and high quality work. Would recommend him to anyone looking for help.

Location: BN6
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replacing fuse box, checking wiring and replacing light fittings.

Verified Review

Extremely satisfied with the work. Would highly recommend.

Location: RH15
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Multiple replacement downlights in kitchen and bedroom

Verified Review

Highly knowledgeable. Not only is high standard of professional work carried out but optimally combined with helpful advice, conscientious attitude and friendliness. Would recommend.

Location: BN6
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Renewing fuse boards, wiring outside plug sockets, setting up outdoor lighting

Verified Review

I would highly recommend Paul. He is very reliable and he explained everything as he went along. Everything was kept very clean and tidy, and I would have no worries about leaving him in our house when carrying out our work.

Location: BN6
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Reinstating an electrical supply to the garage and replacing the fuse boards.

Verified Review

From the very first phone call Paul was helpful, friendly and professional. He really helped us out when we had been let down by other electricians. His work was of a very high standard and he was always punctual. Most importantly he was totally trustworthy and so nice.

Location: BN6
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Outside security light

Paul was very proffesional, tidy and polite. He is very knowlegable of his work and I have recommended him to friends.

Location: Burgess Hill
Reviewed in: January 2021