Customer Reviews (97)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Internal Painting ceilins, walls and wood

Verified Review

Very pleased with the work Steve arrived on time everyday very clean and tidy would recommend

Location: LU3
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

Internal Painting

Verified Review

Excellent job done. Paintwork brilliant and useful advise.

Location: LU3
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Painting lounge, hall and bedrooms

Verified Review

The work that was carried out was explained in full. The painter had gone the extra mile for us, paid attention to detail and was a pleasure to have around. Would most definitely re employ in the future.

Location: LU3
Reviewed in: November 2022
9.75

Painting and decorating residential house

Verified Review

Very happy with everything about this firm. Prompt, polite, hard working, highly professional and excellent quality of work. The work was completed on time. Would most definitely re employ again. Extremely pleased and satisfied customer.

Location: LU3
Reviewed in: September 2022
9.75

Interior painting wall, ceiling and wood

Verified Review

Steve has done an amazing job on the kitchen diner. The standard of the work was really high and he was tidy and thorough in his approach. Really friendly and gave great advice on how to get the best out of the project.

Location: LU2
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Interior painting

Verified Review

Excellent service! Decorator was punctual and always started on time, he left the room clean and was polite keeping me informed on what he was doing at each stage. He paid excellent attention to detail and used the right products to ensure the room met our needs. The result was a beautifully painted room and cupboards that my son loves, he cannot wait to settle into his new room.

Location: LU2
Reviewed in: July 2022
9.75

Painting a wooden garden room and painting a fence

Verified Review

The painting was very professional, with a smooth, consistent finish and a very thorough job. This was the second occasion he has worked for us and just as before, it was everything we would have asked for. He is very helpful, neat and a tidy worker, very punctual and a very good communicator. Very happy to recommend his work to others.

Location: LU3
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

External painting

Verified Review

Fantastic job! We love the way our house and fence looks. The paint work has been done with care and precision. Definitely recommend PDS to you.

Location: LU2
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.75

Painting External wood and some masonry

Verified Review

Very pleased with the work carried out. Steve was very punctual and clean and tidy, no paint dripped on paths or tiles. I would recommend to family and friends.

Location: LU2
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Interior painting and decorating

Verified Review

I was very pleased with the job, steve was tidy and professional and I would definantley recommend to others.

Location: LU3
Reviewed in: May 2022