Customer Reviews (40)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Netting added to existing solar panels an clearance of unwanted debris

Verified Review

Kept up-to-date via email, arrived on time, polite, and very efficient.

Location: PO13
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Solar panel protection

Verified Review

It was a pleasure to meet Ben, he explained in detail the method he used without embellishment, he was a breath of fresh air and always polite. The work was carried out professionally and the work area thoroughly cleaned up on completion. Highly recommended. Les

Location: PO15
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Squirrels in loft - required removal and blocking up

Verified Review

Excellent service - fully recommend. Came to survey the problem and consulted on our options. Helped remove the squirrels from our loft, thankfully it was before they had nested. Once the squirrels were gone the external hole was blocked up. Never knew they had been here! Have since consulted on other potential issues around active and inactive wasp nests - amazing at giving advice and potential solutions. Fully recommend and would use again.

Location: Fareham
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Wasps Nest Treatment

Verified Review

Fantastic job, speedy efficient and perfect on a large wasps nest. Came one evening and by the following morning they were all gone with no sign of any more. Will use again for any more future needs

Location: Fareham
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Site assessment and recommendation of work needed

Very pleased with the promptness of appointment and work undertaken. Good communications and very professional.

Location: Portsmouth
Reviewed in: September 2020
9.25

Pest survey

Verified Review

Ben is very nice and honourable. Very good job.

Location: PO14
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Pest control

Verified Review

Excellent in every way. Flexible,patient and highly knowledgeable about the work. We were fully informed about the process and efficiency of doing the job was of a high quality and extremely effective. Excellent work .

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Mouse-proofing house

Ben is very professional in his work. He went out of his way to attend and I would not hesitate to recommend his company. Roy was also very courteous on the phone and was very helpful.

Location: SOUTHSEA
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Pigeon proofing solar panels

Verified Review

Excellent work from Ben and team. Very quick at arranging quote at good price compared to other companies. Turned up on time and was very polite and professional. Was quick and efficient in has work and explained every think he was doing, tidy up after the work was completed. The pigeon proofing is great, have kept them away no more cooing and scraping noises from under solar panels. Will Definitely use again if have issues with other pest and certainly recommend to friends and family.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Site assessment and recommendation of work needed

Very pleased with the promptness of appointment and work undertaken. Good communications and very professional.

Location: Portsmouth
Reviewed in: September 2020