Customer Reviews (10)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
8.75

Single storey extension

Verified Review

Professional bricklayer, good own tools, good quality, fair price, good communication.

Location: TW8
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

To brick up a wall whete we had some windows removed.

Verified Review

From start to finsh Perry did an excellent job. I wanted the bricks to match the existing eall which Perry then toothed in. We are extremely pleased with the work and wouldnt hesitate to use Perry in the future

Location: RH19
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Single storey extension in stone, brick and block including long span lintel

Verified Review

Perry did a fantastic job for us: the work involved some complex details and required a high standard of workmanship. Tidiness, punctuality, courtesy and quality all get maximum score and the price was competetive too. Perry's experience as a skilled bricklayer was clearly evident in the finished job and I have no hesitation in recommending him.

Location: Reigate
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Repointing garden patio

Verified Review

Would highly recommend this guy, helpful polite and did an amazing job on the garden patio almost looks new again, Would have no hesitation in getting this guy back to do any future building work. Really pleased.

Location: Wallington
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Bricks work and block work

Very good work done thank to man

Location: Iver
Reviewed in: January 2021
9.33

Brick work for side extension

Verified Review

Superb brickwork and Mr Perry Crook’s attention to detail was second to none as he has very high standards. I was worried at finding a good bricklayer, as I like to do a lot of jobs myself and project manage works in my house. I shall be using Perry Crook Ltd for two further jobs and I know the job will be done well, without me getting involved.

Location: CR8
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Restoring and repointing a patio

Verified Review

Perry did a fantastic job of relaying and repointing our patio. He is very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly, and put in some extra time to get the job done. The work was done to a very high standard and I would thoroughly recommend him.

Location: RH2
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Re-pointing patio. Removing slabs and re-laying garden path. Adding additional step to path.

Verified Review

Perry did a great job of my patio and path. He was polite and friendly and offered advice when asked. I have no hesitation in recommending him.

Location: Caterham
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Chimney stack rebuilt

Verified Review

Great work! Our capped off chimney stack was leaking and he has rebuilt it, flashed the edges and flaunched the top. Looks like good quality work and his communication is great and he is a really hard worker. I would recommend Perry to friends!

Location: Redhill
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Built the externals wall of my extension, including damp-proofing and lintel work

Verified Review

I was very happy with Perry's work, and being keen on DIY, I was careful to check the quality. The quality was excellent, and the attention to detail and neatness was also first class. Perry himself was very hard working and would often work extra time to finish a certain task, rather than go because a certain number of hours were worked. This was very reassuring that he actually cared about the job rather than just the invoice. I would whole heartedly recommend Perry.

Location: Leatherhead
Reviewed in: January 2021