Customer Reviews (81)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Boiler service, system flush and boiler repair.

Verified Review

Hassan serviced our boiler and flushed the system which had been neglected from a previous house owner. He identified a small leak and was able to replace it on the same day. He was very polite, clean and tidy and would recommend his services!

Location: EN6
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Review the settings of system boiler

Verified Review

Hasan is a very experienced engineer. He arrived on time, reviewed and fixed the settings. Excellent work.

Location: N8
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Installing TRV, bodies and a smart heating system

Verified Review

Really efficient, timely, quick, clean. Perfect job. Took less than a week to find a date, showed up on time, explained what he was doing throughout and followed up to see if all was ok. Perfect.

Location: N14
Reviewed in: January 2022
9.25

Replacement of a gas hot water boiler

Verified Review

Hassan was quick to respond. His quote was reasonable. He was punctual, work was neat. I would highly recommend him. The boiler was fitted within 2 days of first contact.

Location: AL9
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Boiler fault and replacement

Verified Review

Genuine, honest and exceptionally trustworthy tradesman. I highly recommend, and will always use Has in the future.

Location: N9
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Saniflow/Macerator replacement

Verified Review

Excellent efficient service from such friendly staff. Bonus : they looked like twins!! Honestly, though really lovely gentleman who left my bathroom cleaner than when they came in! Happy with work completed!

Location: N4
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Re routing pipe work

Verified Review

Job done timely and efficiently. Hassan was easy to deal with very accommodating and reasonably priced . Would definitely use again and highly recommend

Location: EN4
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Burst heating pipe and power washing the system

Verified Review

Hassan is not only an amazing heating engineer, he is reliable, punctual, and not a rip-off merchant. His work is fantastic, and I trust him 100%. He fitted us in as an emergency, after being messed around by many engineers, he came in, identified it, and sorted it immediately. I now have a lovely warm hot house with hot water. I cannot recommend Hassan enough, he knows what he’s doing and is 100% trustworthy. I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending him and his work. We were blessed to be recommended to him, and I certainly recommend him to anybody that needs any work done.

Location: HA7
Reviewed in: January 2022
9.75

Boiler system change

Verified Review

Hassan was brilliant! Quick, professional and extremely helpful. He gave us various options after our existing Potterton was playing up and the central heating wouldn't turn off (on a very hot day in September)! We decided to disconnect the tank in the loft and ended up getting a pressure tank downstairs with a Vaillant boiler and a Nest wireless thermostat. Hassan has been nothing but helpful and on hand no matter how minor the query or issue is, even when he was out of the country! (the Nest can be a little fiddly). Thank you so much :) HIGHLY recommended!

Location: NW2
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Installation of new boiler

Verified Review

Hassan has done a great job installing a new boiler in my house after my old boiler broke down yesterday. He advised me on the best type of boiler to install. Hassan arrived punctually and worked very efficiently and professionally. Thank you Hassan for restoring my central heating and hot water so promptly and at a very competitive price. Anil

Location: HA1
Reviewed in: September 2021