Customer Reviews (22)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Installation of 2 split units

Verified Review

Excellent service provided. Great advice and explanations offered during the equipment selection stage. They are very reliable and punctual, their work is of very high standard and were always respectful of our home throughout.

Location: ME15
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

To install air conditioning in downstairs room and upstairs bedrooms

Verified Review

Would highly recommend Phoenix ACR, in fact I wouldn’t bother looking anywhere else as you wouldn’t get a better job done. Nathan and his team are totally professional, do a fantastic job and leave the house clean and tidy. I am absolutely thrilled with my new air con.

Location: TN23
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Installing air conditioning

Verified Review

The work was carried out by Nathan and his workmate jack in a very professional and polite manner.Nothing was too much trouble.They moved furniture for us and put it back again.Would definitely recommend Phoenix if anyone wants air conditioning installed.

Location: Tonbridge
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Air conditioning in living room and 2 bedrooms

Verified Review

To be honest, I have never written comments or felt the need too, but in this instance I needed to make an exception. Two incredibly professional, polite and friendly gentlemen. The quality of the work was incredible, our house had recently been renovated and it wasn’t lost on them as they took care and appreciated the work already completed. Nathan was very knowledgable and gave us plenty of options which ended up being perfect for our needs. It’s a great addition to our home, and the way that Jack ran all the electrical and pipework is masterful, exceptionally tidy and very neat..thankyou vm

Location: Romford
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Installation of three indoor panasonic air-conditioning units

Verified Review

Great experience with Nathan. Had three indoor units fitted in my property. Nathan is very professional, he discussed all available options with regards to units airpumps and outdoor units and helped me choose the best for my needs. Very professional and tidy. Was always on time on the job. Higly recommended and I am sure we will be in touch in the future to get more units sorted downstairs

Location: RM3
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Fixing and servicing AC unit

Verified Review

Don’t look no further ! Outstanding service, very very professional and friendly guys! As I’m in trade business as well I’m always looking for other traders to meet our expectations and standards! Honestly it was really pleasant experience to deal with Nathan and his team. Guys did exceptional job to recover my broken AC unit and with their knowledge and professionalism they made it really well, neat and quick. I can recommend them to anybody with 100% confidence! All the best !

Location: LU3
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Installed 5 Aircondition units

Verified Review

I got Nathan's contact from checkatrade I was quite sceptical but on seeing people's reviews it gave me assurance. I will say all reviews about Nathan is true word.He is very polite and professional at all time.He is trustworth.

Location: DA12
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Service on my air conditioning unit they previously installed.

Verified Review

Nathan was a great help when we chose our unit last April, he came out to advise on what we needed exactly, quick to quote and did the job efficiently. We are so pleased with the unit and when it came to having it serviced we went back to him. We received the same high standard of work as before, just as friendly and will continue to recommend the company to anyone, confident that they will also receive high standard of work.

Location: ME15
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Air con in loft room and one bedroom

Nathan and Jack were really friendly and ensured I was happy throughout the work taking place. I am so glad I chose them to carry out the work. A professional friendly company who put the customer needs at the forefront of their priorities. A pleasure to have in the house. Like all good tradesmen they appreciated the coffee and biscuits! Thanks for a great job, highly recommended. A*****

Location: Redhill
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

New AC fitted

Verified Review

Very pleased and satisfied with the work carried out by Nathan and colleague, they arrived very early as agreed and cracked on with work. They offered to move stuff that was in the way with no hassle, very organised firm, cleaned and collected all their packaging. Work was professional, we are now enjoying our new AC. I would very much recommend them

Location: Gillingham
Reviewed in: April 2021