Customer Reviews (280)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

All Sorts

Verified Review

Mark is our go to person for all plumbing jobs and emergencies. He has fitted a new boiler system removing the old water tanks. Rescued us from a leaky toilet. Replaced the flushing system when the toilet would not flush. He rescued us again when the old pipework in our shower failed. Mark is always quick to determine the problem. He is friendly, knowledgeable, professional, very reasonably priced and his punctuality is second to none.

Location: BN12
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Boiler Service and inv intermittent cold shower

Verified Review

First class, swift service. Happy, polite and professional and delivered a perfect boiler service.

Location: BN17
Reviewed in: August 2022
9.75

Boiler service

Verified Review

Very good.

Location: BN12
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Replace AAV

Verified Review

Fast reliable and friendly with reasonable prices, very pleased with the service! Have used Phoenix for several years now cannot fault them .

Location: BN16
Reviewed in: August 2022
9

Very pleased

Verified Review

We contacted several plumbers through checkatrade and Mark from Phoenix was one of only two to get back to us. We had a leak from the upstairs shower through to the kitchen, Mark came out checked the shower etc. And the leak turned out to be a hole in the tile grouting so not a plumbing issue, we were not charged anything for the call out and would happily use Phoniex plumbing again, thank you

Location: BN17
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Installed Hive and Serviced Our Boiler

Verified Review

Mark was brilliant! He was recommended by family members who also received an excellent service. He's knowledgeable, friendly and always helpful. He comes on time and gets the job done at a very reasonable price. A very trustworthy and honest chap. I highly recommend Mark.

Location: B72
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Boiler Service

Verified Review

Mark is friendly and helpful, a likeable man. Arrived promptly and did a competitively priced boiler service. Advised me on a couple of minor things starting to deteriorate, in a way that I understood exactly. I will definitely book Mark for return business and would recommend him to anyone.

Location: BN14
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

DRAIN HEATING SYSTEM. REPLACE 2 RADIATORS. REFILL SYSTEM. TEST PERFORMANCE

Verified Review

WHAT A FANTASTIC PLUMBER. HE SORTED OUT OUR OLD PIPEWORK WHILE HE WAS REPLACING 2 RADIATORS. NOTHING WAS A PROBLEM. EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL JOB DONE

Location: BN16
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Replaced boiler and a radiator

Verified Review

Excellent service arrived on time each day. Neat and tidy and superb workmanship. Mark is a cheerful chap and an excellent craftsman.

Location: BN12
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Fixing toilet leak

Verified Review

Mark was able to visit very quickly, and fixed the problem very speedily and effectively.

Location: BN14
Reviewed in: September 2021