Customer Reviews (12)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Loft conversion

Verified Review

Very quick turn round. Have used before, will use again.

Location: W5
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Structural Survey Report for internal changes

Verified Review

Being the first time doing changes in my home, I am happy with the report I received. All information received during the survey and in the written report are clear. Easy to communicate and I have been given the reassurance that I will receive any further help, if necessary.

Location: RH12
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Survey of historic heave to assess structural adequacy and recommend any remedial works required

Verified Review

Everyone I dealt with was professional, communicative and friendly from start to finish. When I initially called to explain our needs and to find out whether they could do a specific assessment and report, I had confidence they knew exactly what we wanted and could deliver. They were quick in providing a competitive quote, in responding more generally, and in arranging the site visit. The final report covered all elements that we had originally discussed, in which robust findings and conclusions were made.

Location: MK45
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Structural advice

Verified Review

Ranny was very prompt, he come to my property 2 days after we agreed. The report was sent within a week. Thank you to the team behind this quick service.

Location: RH11
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Structural assessment of internal wall

Verified Review

Before removing an internal wall I had to provide the Managing Agents with a structural report. After a fruitless search through local tradesmen I finally found Pibob through Checkatrade. Ranny made contact very quickly and there was good email correspondence gathering relevant information in preparation to his visit together with the costs involved. During the visit, after his assessment Ranny, was happy to offer advice and discuss options that I had not considered. Following the visit I decided not to proceed with the work and Ranny was happy to amend his charges accordingly. Brilliant.

Location: BN11
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Structural changes for kitchen

Verified Review

Ranny was excellent. Professional, timely and provided an excellent report for building control / builder.

Location: NW11
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

A visual survey with a summary e-mail report

Verified Review

Ranny conducted a visual survey of our house and provided a summary e-mail report of findings,as promised and also very promptly after the visit (24 hours). We appreciated the flexibility offered by Ranny to provide such a service compared to some other companies who only undertake more costly detailed report surveys. Communication was clear and prompt both prior to and after the visit. Ranny was on time and was polite and considerate in answering our various queries as an expert to layman clients. We felt assured by his knowledgeable answers and would request Ranny’s services again if needed.

Location: SW16
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Survey on wall alteration

Verified Review

Very positive experience! Ranny managed to get my survey done with very short notice and the general process was super smooth.

Location: BN1
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Structural survey and report of a partition wall prior to its demolition

Verified Review

Fantastic, speedy service. A comprehensive report was given in a short turnaround time - I'd definitely recommend Pibob to anyone in need of survey works!

Location: SE5
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Ground floor extension

Verified Review

Very pleased with the service provided by PIBOB Consultants, who designed the steel structure for the internal walls and my house extension, at a very reasonable price and were very knowledgeable and professional throughout. Would highly recommend!

Location: UB2
Reviewed in: July 2021