Customer Reviews (155)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New driveway

Verified Review

Pat recommended a design and he and his team delivered an excellent end product, would recommend

Location: Nantwich
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Dropped kerb and new block paved driveway

Brilliant service, can’t be faulted. Pat and his team worked solidly for two full days, completing the work to an excellent standard, Pat knew exactly what we would want and kept us updated on progress throughout. The finished driveway has exceeded our expectations with all mess tidied away. Very friendly and honest person, we Would highly recommend, Polite and extremely hard working team. Exactly what we wanted.

Location: CW7
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

New Driveway

Verified Review

Fantastic company, Highly recommended, Pat and his team have transformed the driveway in 4 days ! Very hard working and good advice on which colour bricks to use, which work with the house perfectly.

Location: CW12
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Block paved driveway

Verified Review

Brilliant service, can’t be faulted. Time from quote to finished drive was just over a week. Completed the work in 2 days, to an excellent standard. Polite and extremely hard working team. Exactly what we wanted.

Location: CW10
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Small area of new flags

Verified Review

Nothing was too much trouble for the guys. Very professional and friendly. Cleaned up at end of job. Pat (the boss) gave me a really competitive price and made certain I was happy with the job before taking final payment. I would recommend Pat and his crew (PJC Driveways) to all.

Location: ST6
Reviewed in: January 2021
9.5

Fully pave front garden

Verified Review

Pat completed the work quickly and to our complete satisfaction

Location: CW12
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

New patio

Excellent work

Location: Knutsford
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.5

Supply and installation of new brick block driveway

Verified Review

Very good explanation of the design of bricks and the processes of installation.

Location: Stockport
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Block paving driveway done by PJC Driveways.

Pat and his team are fantastic. They get the job done and the quality of work is spectacular. I am a very happy client and I cannot stress enough how pleased I am with PJC Driveways service. Highly recommended!

Location: C
Reviewed in: January 2021
9.5

New paths and patio extension

Verified Review

Came when they said they would and worked solid to get the job done in one day, to a really good standard. I was really pleased with the job.

Location: Northwich
Reviewed in: August 2020