Customer Reviews (185)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Thermolite roof onto conservatory

Verified Review

We couldn't have asked for better . Everything was done to a very high standard. Would recommend pjs to everyone.

Location: DH9
Reviewed in: July 2022
9.75

Remove old conservatory roof, replace with new thermolite Roof new guttering and plaster walls

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship throughout , it’s my second time I have used them and will do again in the future

Location: NE24
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Refurbish conservatory

Verified Review

Did an excellent job. All were very helpful and courteous.

Location: DH2
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

New roof to conservatory

David Proud is a perfectionist and the job was done to perfection

Location: NE42
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Warm roof for conservatory

Verified Review

Dave and his small team did an excellent job with replacing our glass conservatory roof for a warm roof. They took a lot of pride in the quality of all aspects of the work. We're really pleased with the end result, particularly Dave's finishing of the Velux and the lead work. They were friendly, kept us well informed both before and during the work and they made a real effort to keep things clean and tidy. The subcontracted plastering and electrics were also of a high standard. And it was a great price.

Location: NE16
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.75

Remove old roof and replace with Thermolite roof new guttering plaster walls new sills

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship

Location: NE24
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Conservatory internal insulation and cladding.

Verified Review

David and his colleague internally insulated and clad our conservatory roof and we are over the moon with the quality of the workmanship. He arrived exactly when he said, completed it in a long working day, fully cleaned the windows, put our blinds back up and swept the floor. You wouldn’t think they had been there as the place was left so tidy. We can feel the difference holding the heat in already. Brilliant job David????

Location: DH2
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

New conservatory

Verified Review

Excellent work , good quality products used.

Location: NE42
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Brand new insulated roof

Verified Review

This is a top company who pride themselves on good quality workmanship at very reasonable costs. Dave, Matty and Jack were always professional and had an eye for detail. The finished product was of the highest quality and would definitely recommend this company to anyone who is looking to convert their conservatory roof to a fully insulated one.

Location: NE23
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Replace Conservatory Roof, including fascia and guttering.

Verified Review

Dave and his crew (Jack) were both professional and courteous and completed all work to a very high standard. We are extremely pleased with the end results and looking forward to using our conservatory more throughout the year.

Location: DH1
Reviewed in: March 2021