Customer Reviews (99)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Paint kitchen diner/games room

Verified Review

Really delighted with the painting of our large kitchen diner and games room. Clean and tidy work, plenty of cracks filled in, has brightened/freshened the whole area up loads. A professional and courteous team. I will be booking them to come back later in the year to do the hallway and upstairs.

Location: TA12
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

To make good and re paint the kitchen, lounge and office.

Verified Review

We are really pleased with the excellent job. The 3 rooms were very tatty and overdue for re painting. They were completely transformed to a very high standard in 3.5 days. Pete and his team were professional, reliable, friendly and polite. Our home was left very clean and tidy after the job was completed. We would definitely use them again.

Location: BA4
Reviewed in: February 2022
9.75

Decorating master bedroom

Verified Review

Pete and his team did a very professional job and charged exactly as per their quote. I would recommend.

Location: BA22
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Complete house refurbishment. Stripping paper, plastering , fittings, paintwork , wallpaper , light

Verified Review

From the first day Pete and his team arrived they were always prompt, very respectful and thoughtful towards us and our home. Their work ethos and attention to detail is exceptional. Their standard of work is first class . I cannot speak highly enough of them and recommend their work for any type of build.

Location: TA15
Reviewed in: November 2021
8.75

Exterior guttering, facias and soffits

Verified Review

An excellent, professional service carried out on schedule and with no fuss.

Location: BA20
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

To strip back painted beams and to redecorate the hall and two bedrooms

Verified Review

It’s hard to put into words how thoroughly pleased we are with Pete and the team. Their workmanship is amazing, their attention to detail, their skill, their respect for the original features in our listed property, and their professionalism. They have transformed our bedrooms, and helped with every stage of the project. They went over and above, even helping with some works that weren’t part of the quote. They worked so hard all week, they were so polite and friendly, and when they left, the place was spotless. AMAZING WORK and we’ll be having you back for more works, that’s for sure!

Location: TA17
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Redecorate a one bedroom garden flat.

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship. Nothing was too much trouble for these 2 guys . Highly recommend this Company.And they left my home spotless.

Location: BA20
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Kitchen units prepared and sprayed, doors and walls prepared and painted

Verified Review

Wonderful punctual and cheerful service. Nothing was too much trouble and great care taken throughout. Can't recommend them highly enough.

Location: BA20
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Decorating Kitchen

PJW painters made an excellent job of painting our large kitchen. They are very tidy, polite workers and completed the job to our satisfaction. We shall certainly use them again.

Location: BA22
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Painting and decorating, plastering, installation of a new window sill.

Verified Review

PJW Painters are a company I have used for a number of years and do a high standard of work every time. This time was no different, they recommended a washable paint and colour for our new kitchen, made good the gap in the skirting board, as well putting in a new kitchen sill and tidying up the plastering. Two other rooms were also decorated. The added value of this company is their network of other tradesmen and put us in contact with a flooring supplier and an electrician. We have already started discussing what work needs doing next year.

Location: TA18
Reviewed in: November 2021