Customer Reviews (102)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Wildlife friendly garden design from start to finish

Verified Review

We got in touch with Sadie to help us transform our garden into a wildlife haven. From start to finish Sadie was very creative, knowledgeable, full of great advise, reliable, organised and tidy. She came up with a wonderful garden design and included everything (and more!) we wanted in our garden. Throughout the construction she oversaw the progress and was available to answer any questions we might have. She also created a planting list for our pond and nectar flower bed while ensuring nothing was poisonous for our pet rabbits. I would recommend Sadie's services to friends and family. Teja&Tom

Location: BN41
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Garden re designed with raised beds to cater for old age. Incuded a pond and planting four trees.

Verified Review

Very pleased with the finished garden. Communication between us and the designer, Sadie, was excellent. She tried very hard to stick to the original budget and if we made further plans on the way, she explained if it would cost more. She was also reliable about the timings and always kept us informed if the gardeners were going to be late. She was very helpful about advice and happy for our family to muck in and do the planting with her. Her planting lists and options were very informative. She found really helpful gardeners to do the heavy work. They even fixed un planned jobs for us.

Location: BN43
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

General pruning/tidying and emptying of compost bin. Bagging it up to be put onto garden at a later.

Verified Review

As always, Sadie is cheerful, helpful, and hard working. She is always happy to make suggestions and/or to carry out instructions. Her colleague did a good job of cutting back an enormous overgrown ivy tree. I am very happy to recommend her.

Location: BN2
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Re-design of garden beds, purchase of new plants.

Verified Review

So pleased with finished result, new plants are flourishing. After care information provided which is really helpful to ensure the plants thrive. Sadie really listened and took detailed notes of what I wanted, the feel, colours, textures and scents to help create an outdoor space that felt right for me.

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.75

Consultation about what to do with my small patch of new garden

Verified Review

Sadie was super-punctual and efficient. She asked lots of questions, which actually made me think of what I needed to do, and she made some very good suggestions then and there, before providing me with a report within the timeframe we had agreed.

Location: BN43
Reviewed in: April 2021
9

Garden Makeover

Verified Review

Sadie has been really helpful in transforming my garden - bringing in a variety of plants, all planted in their ideal situations and covering all seasons. If you need a garden makeover, Sadie's your answer.

Location: BN15
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Trees and shrubs sourced and planted.

Verified Review

Sadie listened to what I wanted and came up with a selection of trees/shrubs that I looked through and picked that were just what I wanted. I always feel safe in the knowledge that the plants collated will work well for my garden. The aftercare is excellent, Sadie is passionate about what she does and cares that the plants will thrive and flourish.

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Planting out our new garden

Verified Review

Wow! What can we say! Sadie’s finished planting scheme for our garden is breathtaking and has completely transformed it! Thank you so much Sadie (and your “team”) ??????

Location: BN15
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Changing compost in pots and troughs in the garden and re siting.

Verified Review

As always Sadie was thorough and cheerful. Everything was left clean and tidy.

Location: BN2
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Specialist pruning of roses, grape vine and wisteria.

Verified Review

Sadie has always been great. She has helped me design my courtyard back garden, plant hydrangea in the front. In the back I would always ask her to prune as she knows exactly what she’s doing for the different types of rose, whether climbers or not. Always prompt, always tidy. Thanks Sadie!

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: March 2021