Customer Reviews (277)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Kitchen Mixer taps wouldn't turn off

Verified Review

I cannot recommend this company highly enough. They are reliable, honest, extremely helpful, polite, tidy and their estimates are what the job actually costs. They have undertaken other work for me and I don't hesitate to call them when I need their help, advice and an expert to visit. I would recommend you too benefit from their first-class services

Location: KT6
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Full bathroom installation

Verified Review

We have used Plumbminto’s for small jobs over the last 10 years and always found them to be courteous and of good quality workmanship. From the quoting process to the team arriving and completing the work, they were always on time, courteous, tidy and happy workers (which you don’t always find). Always involving us in the decision making and in two instances having a great deal of patience in sorting out problems. We would not hesitate to use them again should the occasion arise and have already recommended them to our friends and neighbours.

Location: SM1
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Complete bathroom refit

Verified Review

We have used Plumbminto’s for small jobs over the last 10 years and always found them to be courteous and of good quality workmanship, therefore when we wanted our bathroom updated we used Richard and his team. We were not disappointed. From the quoting process to the team arriving and completing the work, they were always on time, courteous, tidy and happy workers (which you don’t always find). Eddy and Richard especially were great with coping with our dog. When problems arose – which with any house they do, they came up with good solutions. We would not hesitate to recommend them.

Location: SM1
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Water leaking through light fitting

Verified Review

Excellent job. Came an hour after calling, job was fixed an hour later. Good price

Location: SW19
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Landlord gas safety checks

Verified Review

Quality people, professional, punctual, friendly, honest and amazing value. Couldn’t want any more from a trades company.

Location: SM4
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.5

Gas check for Certificate

I find Plumbmintos reliable and efficient. My 'go to' plumbers.

Location: SW19
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Fixed concealed Grohe

Verified Review

The most efficient and trustworthy experience with a plumber I have ever had. I was dreading finding a plumber and was recommended Plumbinto's by a neighbour. The polite and kind lady who answered my call booked a plumber for me very quickly. The plumber arrived on time and completed the job perfectly, for a reasonable price. I won't hesitate to call or recommend Plumbinto's to others in future.

Location: SE19
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Removal of old electric shower and replace with new

Verified Review

My wife and I were highly delighted with Plumbminto's. Eddie was tidy, courteous and arrived when scheduled he kept us informed of progress. Another plus is the local shop to pop into if any issues.

Location: Sutton
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Full bathroom and central heating installation

Verified Review

Excellent company to work with. They listened to everything I needed and wanted and stuck to their estimate cost. Polite and reliable team and easy to talk to the office too. The central heating works perfectly and the bathroom is stunning (a real talking piece in my house!) so would highly recommend using Plumbmintos.

Location: SM4
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.25

Blocked bathroom wash hand basin

Verified Review

I booked an engineer for this non-urgent work. We agreed date, time and cost. The trade visited, immediately started work and cleared the blockage within a very impressive time. He was extremely tidy, polite and professional. My only negative comment (which I'm adding reluctantly) is that he had been unexpectedly delayed at a previous appointment. When he didn't arrive I had to call the office. Customer Service must be first-class and reflect the level of expertise you provide. Always advise Clients of any delays and keep them updated. This did not sadly happen for me so I have scored slightly down.

Location: KT6
Reviewed in: June 2022