Customer Reviews (215)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fixing tap and toilet

Verified Review

Absolutely excellent work and good value. Thanks Ricky!

Location: E1
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

No hot water, faulty / old pump needed replacing

Verified Review

This was the second time I’ve used the service of Ricky at Plumbsmart. Ricky was super helpful and efficient in carrying out the fix required to reinstate my hot water. Really high standard of work, speedy response time, friendly service, and great communication. Would highly recommend.

Location: N1
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Replacing Kitchen Sink Tap

Verified Review

Ricky is an exceptional Plumber! Not only is he skilled at the work that he carries out, he is also trustworthy, reliable and cares about the quality of his work. He also offers advise on how to in the future, care after the products/work he has carried out. We have previously had issues with dishonest plumbers. I am happy to say with Ricky I can trust and rely on the work that he carries out consistently.

Location: EN1
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Water heater replaced with combi boiler

Verified Review

Ricky and his team were great. He worked quickly to get the boiler in, knowing the tenants were without hot water. He was very diligent making sure everything would fit and the problem would be resolved. The work was neat and he even returned my keys to me on a Saturday. He offered a very competitive rate for the work as well. Would definitely recommend

Location: E8
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Install smart thermostat

Verified Review

Fast, well priced and kept me aware of how job progressed. Excellent service.

Location: E2
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

New bath to be fitted and toilet

Verified Review

Amazing service, from start to finish all work carried out perfect,very welcoming and polite young man with plenty of knowledge on everything plumbing,gas and heating.. couldn't have been a better person to do the work.

Location: CM8
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Boiler Servicing

Verified Review

Ricky, was very professional and a very nice and reliable person. I would recommend plumbsmart to anyone looking for boiler related jobs.

Location: IG7
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Removing old leaking toilet and sink in bathroom and installing new toilet and sink unit

Verified Review

Been very good at responding to phone calls Good job done neatly Good at explaining what problems were and what possibilities to solve Reliable and would ask again for further work when needed

Location: E9
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Toilet repair

Verified Review

Leak in toilet waste pipe fixed in less than 45m, placing back toilet block and re-seal. Fast,reliable and clean. Would definitely book agaik with Plumbsmart if needed

Location: E2
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.75

Fix overflow in loo, sort out undersink plumbing in kitchen

Verified Review

Ricky is the kind of tradesman you always hope to get! Good communication, expert in his trade and efficient. Did a quick, neat and thorough job, was not phased by additional requests on the day and conducted everything professionally. Highly recommended. Thanks Ricky!

Location: E2
Reviewed in: December 2021