Customer Reviews (55)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacement en suite

Verified Review

Work completed ahead of schedule, kept well informed throughout by both fitters and showroom. Leo and Fernando were polite, friendly and always tidied up after wards. Helpful advice from showroom and very pleased with end result. Highly recommended.

Location: RG29
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Fitting of a new bathroom

Verified Review

Excellent service and superb workmanship throughout. Very pleased and will definitely use again.

Location: GU51
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Design and install four bathrooms and a downstairs cloakroom.

Verified Review

We would highly recommend Plummex. They offer a thorough and well thought through design service with advice on choosing all of the products needed. The fitters, carpenter and electrician were all highly skilled, hard working and lovely people to have around. They paid great attention to detail and were flexible offering advice if changes were needed. Their customer service as queries arose was fantastic. We are very pleased with all of the work they have done for us. We have had lots of positive feedback from friends and family and would definitely recommend Plummex.

Location: GU10
Reviewed in: April 2022
9

Refitting two bathrooms

Verified Review

Very pleased with the work carried out by Leo and Fernando. They arrived bright and early every morning and tidied up before they left in the afternoon. They were happy to discuss the work with us as the project proceeded. We have nice new showers, toilets and hand basins. New floor, wall tiles and towel radiators complete our fresh new look bathrooms. Thanks also to Benny for his input, Lana and Sophia for admin support. It’s early days but so far there don’t appear to be any leaks! Took just one month to fit out both bathrooms.

Location: GU10
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Complete revamp of en-suite

Verified Review

Excellent job, nice guys who cleaned up after them. Even the little hiccups were sorted out quickly. The en-suite looks amazing. We would definitely recommend Benni and his team.

Location: GU51
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Full ground floor cloakroom and first floor bathroom refit.

Verified Review

Simply fantastic fitting team! Danny and Darren transformed our cloakroom and bathroom with minimal disruption and to a very high quality. The team punctual, communicated well and always left the house spotless after a days work. Cannot recommend Plum mex and this team highly enough.,

Location: GU9
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Refurbishment

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship, good bathroom products provided ,would not hesitate to recommend. Thanks Bennie and team.

Location: GU14
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Complete New Bathroom

Verified Review

We need it to replace our old dated bathroom. And we are delighted with the service and work that we have received from Plum-Mex. We now have a 5* luxury Bathroom. I can thank enough Benny and the team (Freddy) for all the work carry out and the finished bathroom. High quality products and stunning finished.

Location: GU9
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Two bathrooms

Verified Review

We are thrilled with our 2 bathrooms. The quality of both the workmanship and the fittings is excellent and the work was completed on time. The design process was creative and incorporated our needs and the results are really stunning. The team were tidy, polite and respectful and we wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Plum-Mex.

Location: RG22
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Family and Ensuite bathrooms

Verified Review

Plum-mex have been a fantastic company to use for the design and installation of our family and en suite bathrooms. Highly recommend due to high quality products and immaculate installation finish. They also have a reassuring professional approach with great ability to quickly resolve queries / issues. We are over the moon with the finished product and will look forward to visiting the kitchen showroom when complete :) thanks to Benny, Lana and our installers Danny and Darren. Fab job all round!

Location: GU52
Reviewed in: July 2021