Customer Reviews (111)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Burglar alarm

Verified Review

Superb service. Professional and efficient with friendly and helpful approach.

Location: SO53
Reviewed in: February 2023
10

Renew alarm panels and bell.

Verified Review

We were very pleased with PM Security. Paul was very prompt and professional. All work’s completed - tidy and clean. We were given good instructions on using a very simple but now efficient alarm system. Would certainly recommend Paul. Thank you.

Location: SO51
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

Upgrade and teplace

Verified Review

Excellent job and fair price. We have recommended him to two likely customers and will continue to do so.

Location: SO50
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

Installing 2 CCTV Cameras

Verified Review

Paul was very efficient and explained what he was doing all the way through and then took plenty of time to help me understand how the system worked and how to install relevant software. He is very knowledgeable, patient and considerate whilst on and in the property. I have no hesitation in recommending him for his work, efficiency and courtesy.

Location: SO50
Reviewed in: January 2023
9

Gate Beam and 3 CCTV cameras

Verified Review

Good advice and items quickly and professionally installed.

Location: SO40
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Replacing battery on my home burglar alarm and resetting the pass code

Verified Review

My alarm was beeping driving me mad, they were polite over the phone and were able to squeeze me in a couple of hours later. They did a great job, clearly knew what they were doing and also gave me a quick tutorial on how to use the alarm and I'd never set it before. I'm very pleased

Location: SO50
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Upgrading alarm and installing new CCTV at home

Verified Review

Paul was very thorough and carried out the work in a professional way taking the time to explain to all family members how the new system works. Job done very efficiently and within time frame expected

Location: SO16
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

New Alarm Installation

Verified Review

Paul did an excellent job. He clearly has a wealth of experience in the industry and gave us a competitive quote with lots of options and no hard sell. He was on time, helpful, knowledgable and really did an excellent job. I will certainly carry on using his company and thoroughly recommend him.

Location: SO17
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Install a domestics alarm system and security cameras

Verified Review

Paul came and assessed the job on August 24th and completed it in two visits. Throughout, he was pleasant, professional and informative. The workmanship is excellent and the charge very reasonable. He even spent time helping us with a WiFi extender, unrelated to the project at hand. We own a small shop and, at our request, he has quoted for work there. Absolutely nothing negative to report and we are delighted to have supported Paul rather than go to a major company.

Location: SO23
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Alarm and home security

Verified Review

Really happy with job,very efficient and helpful and good at explaining thing would highly recommend

Location: SO50
Reviewed in: September 2022